home menu

Mover Reviews in Hypoluxo

Tierney Van Lines

1003 Water Tower Way Suite 103 Hypoluxo, Fl, Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Phone: 888-962-5022

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 109 review(s)

Total Review(s):109

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/30/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jesus

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very easy to track reasonably priced friendly and prompt. Great service. Helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/29/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: graham

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service all round, kept informed at all times, helpful and very friendly staff. Prompt and very good communication. Will hire them again in a second. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/28/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: helmer

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very friendly and nice! I appreciated their overall professionalism !! I definitely recommend them and Tierney Van Lines Moving Company. I also liked Bill who answered the phone and coordinated things --very good with customer service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/25/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: cielo

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The website was very easy to use and the customer services team was really efficient. The driver was punctual, polite & and friendly. This company is all you need for a stress-free, pleasant and easy move. Must hire them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/24/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sheldon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers (Kenton and Roonie) were very nice and took very good care of unloading our truck. The one glitch was they called while we were out of town wanting to deliver early the next day. We were able to make arrangements for the delivery to be later in the day when we were back in town to accept t ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/23/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: natalie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Prompt, helpful and friendly service. Couldn’t be better. Reliable service and good value. What do you expect more from movers? I will recommend

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dave

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They arrived on time, picked up the pod on time and delivered it to my new home in a different state, all when they were supposed to. Absolutely nothing was damaged. Great company, service and guys. I will highly suggest hiring them for my or anyone else’s moving needs.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/19/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gussie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The pod was very simple to order on line. Delivery was also very simple [unloading pod and picking up pod]. Able to keep a great deal of things stored in the pod for whatever duration you might need. For my situation it was the perfect solution. Thank you! I would recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/17/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andressa

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We actually ended up using two pods with different delivery and return dates.Everything went as planned.I appreciated the timely notices from the company as well as the driver.Your company is really great to work with.I will highly recommend them

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: larissa

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional and right on time every step of the way. Couldn’t have asked for anything better. All good, just a bit costly. I will definitely return to these guys. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/15/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nelita

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Amazing service from the very first call! I was extremely pleased with every interaction I had. They definitely cater to the customer.I have loved every experience I have had with Tierney Van Lines, and I will continue to use them in the future

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: vaune

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The entire crew was mindful, swift and pleasant to be around during such a stressful time. I have moved several times over the decades and this was the easiest by far. They made sure I was satisfied with furniture placement before leaving.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/10/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maite

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Easy and Straightforward. On time, listened to feedback, careful placement, and great communication. Whoa, such a professional moving company and group of guys. Highly recommended from my side!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 12/8/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: erika

Average Rating:

5

Comments: From the planning and quote, to the day of the move, to the price paid, everything was exactly what they said with no surprises. Communication with the office was great and the team of movers was so fast and efficient. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.