home menu

Mover Reviews in Hypoluxo

Tierney Van Lines

1003 Water Tower Way Suite 103 Hypoluxo, Fl, Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Phone: 888-962-5022

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 109 review(s)

Total Review(s):109

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/27/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: santino

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I don't know what we would have done if we didn't have such a determined and hard-working individual helping us with our move! Mike deserves a medal! I cannot praise him enough. I will definitely be recommending these guys!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/25/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: bobby

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent,professional and very courteous. So easy to use clear and easy pricing etc.Thanks very much Mike! Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: terry

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Two good guys,punctual friendly a great help.Great value.Brilliant service and experience.Will 100% use in the future.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chauncey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had John and another man whose name I didn't catch. They were both super-efficient. Everything was delivered with care. It took so much pressure off our move. Genuinely fantastic service could not be more happy. Many thanks!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/20/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dorthy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Really friendly staff and a cheap quote. Booking issues on site sorted straight away after phoning. Arrived ahead of time, polite and professional. I would highly recommend and would definitely use Tierney Van lines again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/18/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: melvin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: With Tierney Vanlines it was great. Nothing was broken or damaged and the survey visit put me at ease. David and his team are simply outstanding and their services are highly recommended for professional, friendly and stress-free home move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elnora

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Fantastic service, very reasonable price, would definitely recommend going forward. Thanks for running for what I consider to be an essential service during the COVID-19 crisis. I was happy with the service provided, great job, and thank you. Thumbs up!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: melisa

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Fast, efficient service from start to finish. Excellent on-line support throughout the process. Really quick and stress-free! Will definitely be using again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: trent

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional and listened to my specific requirements and I tracked the delivery. Driver also called 30minutes prior to collection and delivery. Would definitely use again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aurelie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was a very hot day but the men worked tirelessly and couldn’t do enough. They offered to do jobs before I asked. They must have been exhausted but didn’t show it. If I wasn’t happy with the positioning of the furniture they offered other options. I’m glad I chose them to move my furniture ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/6/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ethan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent communication and prompt collection and delivery. Excellent service, the driver was professional and courteous. 100% recommend this company.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/6/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: juliana

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Prompt, efficient and polite. No need to look anywhere else! Wish could give them more than 5 stars!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/4/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The removal men arrived promptly. I asked them to wear masks and they promptly did so. They moved the piano from one room to another, and did so with care and courtesy. Very pleased with the service. They are easy to use, hire them. You will definitely love them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Tierney Van Lines

Review Date: 1/1/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kelsey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was provided a quote and was very thorough. They understood me when I had to move the date of the moving because of my job and when it happened I didn’t have to pay more. They were very careful and precise and listen and noted down everything I wanted them to do. And this one had reasonable price ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.