home menu

Mover Reviews in Brooklyn

Active Moving Inc

2365 E 13th St, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Phone: 212-400-6666

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Local

Average Rating:

4.8 Star Rating 4.8
based on 44 review(s)

Total Review(s):44

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 12/8/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aprilla

Average Rating:

4

Comments: My move went without issues and or concerns. The price they gave me was the least expensive out of three estimates I’ve received. I will definitely use this company in the future.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 11/19/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: paulaporter

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This was a move with many stairs and narrow hallways but my moving crew made look an easy move. You guys are awesome! Thanks for making it an easy move. If I have to move again you will be the company of my choice.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 7/9/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tashar

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Everything went smooth except the fact my team was late by almost 2 hours. That is why I put 4 stars, otherwise it would be 5.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 6/24/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jonnys

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am very satisfied with the move. They were on time, neat, friendly, professional and did it faster than expected.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 5/7/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: thelma

Average Rating:

4

Comments: I was moving and I did my online research. I read some reviews and decided to work with Active Moving. The person in the office explained clearly the process and was very competent, and informative. The pick up crew was late by about 2 hrs but everything else went smooth and seamless.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 4/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: christineparker

Average Rating:

4

Comments: They were professional fast and took great care to safeguard our items. The job was done well ahead of schedule. Price was good.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 2/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: adriana

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was a difficult decision which company to choose for our move. We've ended up using Active and never regret about it. They may be a bit more expensive but it really worth it. It was fast, professional no damages move. People were great also.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 2/10/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: julianamm

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our current move was managed by Active Moving. One of their moving teams handled pick up and another one delivery and unpacking. Both teams were a pleasure to deal with and did an amazing job. They worked very efficiently and once done took garbage away with them. I would use them again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 1/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ruth

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Movers from Active deserve 5 stars from me because they did more than i expected while doing my local move in bronx for me. On top of standard service they dismounted my both TVs and unplugged my washer and dryer. Also, they brough me coffee in the morning. They were very friendly and never cursed or ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 1/13/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: leonarda

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This was the best move we ever had. Guys were on time, friendly and very efficient. They loaded our furniture well, so nothing would shift. We were kept informed of the truck location until they showed up at destination. Awesome experience.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 1/4/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: michael

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company is worth every penny. They've made my move seamless and stressless in every possible way. I've rescheduled my moving date few times and they kept being patient. my move crew was very professional and quick. I will recommend them to my friends and family. (Already did actually).

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 12/27/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: theresa

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am very happy with this movers. I've used them before few times. They always show up on time, give me reasonable prices and maintain great attitude. I will use them for sure in the future and recommend them to friends.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 12/14/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: orchid

Average Rating:

4

Comments: They were extremely careful with all of our belongings and they did everything in timely efficient manner and we were happy with them. The only negative thing they were 2 hrs late for the job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Active Moving Inc

Review Date: 9/28/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jessy

Average Rating:

4

Comments: I was a bit scary because it was my first moving through a company. But Ivan was very helpful and friendly in his mails and in real. The team was perfect and I will recommend!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.