home menu

Mover Reviews in Boca Raton

South East Moving Group

6501 Congress Ave Boca Raton Florida 33487, Boca Raton, FL 39078

Phone: 929-555-3786

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 45 review(s)

Total Review(s):45

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 10/4/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: george

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company was terrific. They were professional from start to finish. They communicated the price and terms upfront, told me when they would be here, kept me up to date, and were polite, careful, and thorough.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 10/3/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: arthur

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We wish to recognize the following people who were very professional movers in all aspects of their work: David and Henry. these movers were friendly, cooperative, hard-working, and excellent employees for the South East Moving Group.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joseph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My driver, Logan and his crews at origin and delivery were top-notch: friendly, capable, reliable, and accommodating. Customer service this good.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: timothy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: South East Moving Group are great. I'm very much indebted to them. They found out a home lost keying of our apartment while relocating. They did their work very fast and didn't waste any time while moving. Highly recommended! Appreciate your Work. Good job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: austin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service. They arrived on time, packaged the stuff well, moved with care, and managed time well. Recommend using them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/28/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marty

Average Rating:

5

Comments: On-time and professional. Did the job that I had asked them to do. A first-class service will use them again. A pleasure to do business with you.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/26/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charles

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The team showed up on time for the move, quickly wrapped the more oversized furniture, and moved it into the truck. The move into the house was quick and easy, and the team was very polite and efficient. Thank you for everything! I thought the cost of the move was very reasonable and would recommend ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/26/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dexter

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This note is to express my satisfaction with the services received so far. I appreciated, in particular, your support and the way you have assisted our family during the move process. If you wish to move without any struggle, this company is excellent! Thanks, South East Moving Group.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/23/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ryan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: On move day, the team was there right on time. Jaxon and the team were attentive, careful, patient, and helpful. My wife and I were shocked at their speed and efficiency in getting everything out the door. A++ moving company!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/22/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys worked hard the entire day to move my house into the new place. They were professional and did everything needed to move everything safely to its new home. I highly recommend this company.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/19/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edwin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Henry and Daniel were punctual and very pleasant. They took special care when preparing my furniture for the move. The price was extremely reasonable. Good job! I would use South East Moving Group again and recommend them to friends and family.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/16/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brian

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Attentive, careful, and timely. We had a smooth move from start to finish with South East Moving Group. The entire team was very professional, from the estimator, coordinator, packers, and movers. No damage to household goods or properties. I would recommend South East Moving Group.to anyone consider ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/15/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andres

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had an excellent moving experience with South East Moving Group. Every employee I worked with from the initial estimate call to the end of the move was very professional, prompt, and friendly. I had 6 movers on my job. The crew arrived on time and introduced themselves. They were all respectful and ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: South East Moving Group

Review Date: 9/15/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wallace

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This is a great moving company. I was able to easily schedule my move online which I found very convenient. The movers were pleasant, efficient, and concerned with taking care of my furniture and my move. I will recommend these guys for sure.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.