home menu

Mover Reviews in Boca Raton

Elite Relocation Group Inc

2255 Glades Rd Suite 324a Boca Raton, Fl 33431, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 888-609-2096

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 150 review(s)

Total Review(s):150

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 10/4/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: herman

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I've used this company for every move now in the past few years - I love them! Always professional, very speedy. They bring any the supplies you need to wrap up furniture, etc., and are very careful with my stuff. They are also a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 10/3/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jack

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Anthony and the boys were amazing to work with. They took time to make sure everything was done right. Anthony checked in on me many times to make sure everything.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: james

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This was my 2nd time working with movers, and they made the process as easy as possible. John answered all of my questions super-fast & the moving crew was fantastic. 100% recommended from my side!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Daniel and Alexander were amazing! Moving is stressful, and they were so wonderful to work with and made everything as seamless as possible. Great team!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tony

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Overall fantastic service, we had many chances, and the Team was okay with that. It is a friendly moving service, better than Most. It truly is a lovely company. No surprises. Mover guys were respectful and kind.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nathan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Courteous service, on time, and careful. Outstanding experience! Thank you! I will recommend it! We trust Elite Relocation Group Inc Every time we move, and as long as the service keeps being top-notch, we’ll come back.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/28/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joseph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: From the first appeal for a quote, the staff was incredibly responsive, helped work within my budget, didn't nickel and dime a couple of extra boxes, and called early the day of the move to give arrival time status. I recommend using them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/27/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: paul

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Jackson and Michael were very friendly and professional throughout the project. They were speedy and efficient when it came to the work itself. They were masked and ready to maintain safety given the current pandemic. I would definitely book them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/26/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brandon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Maxie and his colleague are truly excellent ambassadors for your company. I don't know what else to say. Just hire them and see yourself. You will 100% fall in love with their work.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/26/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ralph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Highly Recommended!! Amiable staff!! The excellent organization since the beginning they take care of every single detail!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/23/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: william

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service tailored to our needs. Courteous, helpful office staff and friendly obliging driver. On-time collected and delivered all goods exactly when we asked and where we asked. I am a happy customer and would love to recommend them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/22/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gordon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: On the day of the action, the crew arrived with more than apposite supplies and quickly started packing and loading the truck. They were very prompt in answering our initial inquiry, and scheduling the pack and move was very easy. They were extremely patient with us, and I highly recommend it to them ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/22/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joseph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We were satisfied with everyone we met, from Andrew, the owner, to the actual heavy lifters. Their professionalism, patience, friendliness, and hard work were extraordinary. Andrew supervised our crew, and he was terrific! Their prices were reasonable, even with the added services. Moving isn't fun, ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Elite Relocation Group Inc

Review Date: 9/21/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ramirez

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This is the company to use! A brilliant company to use, with helpful prompt and excellent communication throughout. Perfect in all aspects.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.