home menu

Mover Reviews in Fair Lawn

Amex Moving & Storage

21-00 Morlot Ave Suite 6, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Phone: 866-306-2966  Fax: 866-306-8330

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 146 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):146

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 10/4/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joseph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were great. They did an excellent, quick job. The customer rep accommodated my requests for a quote, scheduling, and reconfirming. They were an excellent company to work with compared to others I used in the past.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 10/3/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: michael

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Henry and Malvin replied to all of our questions and were very helpful. And, we ended up spending much less than what was quoted, which was great! The movers were very pleasant and helpful. They were experts and moved fastly at all locations. They treated all of our furniture/packing containers with ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andrew

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were PHENOMENAL. Friendly, quick, efficient, and on time. If you need movers, these are your guys. I will be recommending them to everyone.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andrew

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great team of movers! Fast, efficient, careful. They moved us in three hours. We had a huge truck full of boxes and furniture. Highly recommended!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/28/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: grayson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: AMEX Moving & Storage id a great job moving stuff out of my storage unit to my house in VA. They were punctual, quick, efficient, friendly, took good care and attention in handling delicate and breakable items.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/27/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: oliver

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent movers with a smile and focused to their trade! They were punctual and so very helpful. They finished the move on the time estimated and took lots of care of all of our stuff. I will hire AMEX Moving & Storage.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/26/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: trevor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These three guys were the most professional, efficient, diligent, and delightful movers I have ever hired. I am so grateful I can look forward to that experience! I will be moving from my storage unit to my new apartment soon, and I will be calling them back for that task.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/23/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: james

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Well-dressed and professional. Experts and very reasonable. No surprises at all. I highly Recommend them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/22/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kenneth

Average Rating:

5

Comments: AMEX Moving & Storage helped me with my recent move. They came on time, were professional, and did a great job. The movers were very friendly. Compared to other places, I feel AMEX Moving & Storage has excellent rates. I would use them again and recommend you do, too.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/21/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edward

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew was terrific. They were quick, professional, and careful. I will recommend them to everyone! The price was reasonable too.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/20/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: solomon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: AMEX Moving & Storage surpassed my expectations. The sales rep provided fantastic customer service and gave me a very fair quote, and answered all of my queries in advance of the move. The four-man arrived on time and was highly professional, respectful, fast, and efficient.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/19/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: delmar

Average Rating:

5

Comments: AMEX Moving & Storage is a true gem in the moving industry because they keep their word and offer a pleasant moving experience. We saved money, and our things arrived on the scheduled delivery date. The moving crew was super friendly and cooperative with all of our requests.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/16/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dale

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They worked so efficiently, diligently, and respectfully. They worked so well that I thought that they were a regular team. But no, they were just great at what they do. They were great problem solvers also. They were well worth it!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Amex Moving & Storage

Review Date: 9/14/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: frank

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our movers did a great job with my move. They were efficient, kind, and careful with my belongings. AMEX Moving & Storage as a company is very communicative and detail-oriented. This was the best moving experience I could have asked for. These guys exceeded my expectations.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.