home menu

Mover Reviews in Parkland

Presidential Van Lines Llc

12420 Nw 81st Parkland Fl, 33076, Parkland, FL 33076

Phone: 954-607-4947

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 75 review(s)

Total Review(s):75

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/20/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: omer

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Smith was great - I've made several moves with Presidential Van Lines, and they are very professional. This move got completed ahead of schedule, which was a great bonus for me.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: miller

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Bryce and his guys are fabulous. They are professional, competent, efficient, careful, and kind this experience has been unique. Thank you!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/11/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jose

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I would recommend Presidential Van Lines LLC for a fast and painless move. They were quick, efficient, and polite guys that put everything exactly where it needed to go. We came in under time and the quoted amount.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/9/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tyson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have had TERRIBLE luck with movers in the past. These guys were fantastic - friendly, professional, and got the job done – Houston, and Brendan A+ work. Thank you for making what would be a very stressful situation easy and flawless.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/2/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: petrovic

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am happy that I hired them for my local move within NY. recommended! No other moving company can beat their professionalism. They are one in a million.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/22/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charles

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Zakai and his team did a good job lifting a piano up three flights of stairs! A huge couch as well, and it’s not an easy job. Thanks, guys!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/20/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ralph

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was very impressed with the team that moved our company. They were professional, organized, and accommodating during the entire process. They made our move more accessible than we thought it would be.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: skylar

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The men arrived on time with 0 complaints about the six flight stairwell. They worked quietly and efficiently, cautiously wrapping every item to ensure covered in the truck. There was as little post-move work as possible. Hopefully, I don't move for a while, but I will use Presidential Van Lines agai ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/14/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: abner

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Employees have positive attitudes quick and easy move in a time of such uncertainty. Thanks. The crew did a fantastic job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/11/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: taylor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Elijah and James are fantastic! I would 1000% recommend them and use them again! They are very professional, quick workers, and kind people.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/6/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: green

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Russell and Carey are both amazing to work with? Very professional service. I was kept updated on every step of the process.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/4/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edison

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am thankful I found Pamela & Presidential Van Lines for this move! Cannot say enough about how great Pamela was to work with. It's VERY stressful to move clear across the country, but he was helpful and patient with me.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/1/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: junior

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I need to shout out the BEST TEAM that took all of our items from storage and moved them in: Chatfield and Keith . they were personable, careful of our things, and sincerely helped make a stressful activity run efficiently. Great crew!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 3/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ethan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are great! I had to move across town to a third-floor walkup, and these guys are so good! The move was made in hours, and their pricing is excellent for this area. I highly recommend this company. The foreman and his team were super professional and lovely. I'll be calling them next time I ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.