home menu

Mover Reviews in Parkland

Presidential Van Lines Llc

12420 Nw 81st Parkland Fl, 33076, Parkland, FL 33076

Phone: 954-607-4947

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 203 review(s)

Total Review(s):203

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 7/14/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: arthur

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Presidential Van Lines LLC did a fantastic job of assisting with our relocation. The movers were courteous, on time, and eager to meet my unique requirements.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 7/1/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: francis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The moving staff had excellent communication skills since they always kept me informed. I highly recommend their services.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/27/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: james

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were lightning-quick and efficient, getting the job done quickly and carefully. Had a sharp mind to manage every thing properly.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/26/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: george

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were quite helpful despite the obstacles. They had sharp mind to maintained everything on time. I just want to give a huge appreciation to everyone of them for their great services and hard work.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/21/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: daniel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Moving my antique furniture was a nightmare, but this company took excellent care of it. Thanks to their professionalism, all my precious things were stored in pristine condition.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/15/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: To get my stuff to three separate crews packed and carried everything; all of them were great, the procedure was easy, and they all did a great job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/13/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: david

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Finest client service by far! The movers showed up right on time and neatly packed, loaded, unloaded, and rearranged all of my stuff at my new home! Couldn't have asked for anything better!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/9/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: franklin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These movers were on another level, man! They moved me from a cramped apartment to a spacious townhouse. These guys had serious skills, strategically packing my belongings in the truck. They expertly disassembled and reassembled my queen-sized bed in no time. Total pros!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 6/4/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jonathan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew was quick and experienced, and they took great care to protect my valuables by wrapping them in blankets before transporting them. This company helped me relocate across the country.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/30/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: darnell

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My delays, the project was completed on schedule and within the allotted spending limit. Kind, helpful, cautious, and sensitive. They worked like game-changers!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/26/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joshua

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I moved without any problems because the crew was incredibly flexible. Throughout the entire process, they were supportive and welcoming. They are the best movers in this entire town.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/23/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: donald

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers clearly paid close attention to detail by carefully wrapping each of my chandeliers. They professionally disassembled, wrapped, and reassembled the items in question.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/16/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dennis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Thanks to this company's hardworking employees, my move was much less stressful. They took care of everything, from packing to storing, and I know that my things were in good hands the whole time.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Presidential Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 5/15/2023

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: freddie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was surprised to learn about such great client service and relocation services from Presidential Van Lines LLC, their rates are quite fair, which made me suspicious, but the movers stood by their words and made my relocation seamless. I was all moved in and settled within a day.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.