home menu

Mover Reviews in St. Petersburg

Executive Van Lines

7901 4th St N. St. Petersburg,fl 33702, St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Phone: 888-261-0771

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport, Storage

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 86 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):86

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/23/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: roderick

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The Team was excellent. They were cautious and professional with our belongings. Great attitude, Kept everyone’s spirits up while going through the move. By the end of the day, they felt like family! Highly recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mozell

Average Rating:

5

Comments: WOW - again - fantastic third and final phase of our move-in process. Excellent crew, mainly Max - he was tremendous and made the whole process very smooth from beginning to end. Thanks also to David, the driver. Ask for Garage - he rocks!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/16/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tyrell

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These two were amazing! They were faster, more efficient and more considerate than the previous movers. It only took Executive Van Lines 4.5 hours to complete moving our three-bedrooms, one living room and two kitchens into our new home. I appreciated them for laying down a moving blanket to protect ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/11/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kenny

Average Rating:

5

Comments: A must-hire moving company! Reasonably priced with no hidden fees. Easy to work with, polite, and punctual. Finished the move on time.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/9/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gerardo

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great service. Turned up on time. The boys were great, took great care and were charming. They were prompt, professional, and capable. Great job. I shall be using Executive Van Lines again soon.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 5/5/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chen

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Executive Van Lines met and exceeded our expectations! We have moved many times previously and believe Executive Van Lines is the best moving company we have ever used! Our pick-up crew, and our drop-off crew, Lewis and Stetson were professional and caring with our belongings.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: garry

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Emmanuel and Morse were the best workers you could ever have. They were efficient, helpful and went the extra mile to ensure everything was perfect. I would love for them to move me every 15 years!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/27/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wilfred

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Everything was done with a smile! End-to-end flawless, including the Service of booking the date and the time and up to the movers' arrival on the day of the move, precisely on time. So kind, careful, and considerate of our furniture, clothes, and special requests.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/25/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were terrific. They formed an assembly line over our balcony to their truck to save time, protect our stuff from the pouring rain, and handled our possessions with great care. The movers were friendly and approachable. Communication was outstanding before and after the move. The price was ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: scotty

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They showed up at the agreed time, very promptly, and began making sure nothing was scratched or dented. They were fast but thorough and had done this a myriad of times. I would recommend them for any move, any time.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/13/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: huels

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I just used Executive Van Lines for some furniture I bought. They were top-notch, professional and friendly. Will use them again for sure!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/6/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kevin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Roger and Powell did an excellent job packing and loading my items. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended! Thank you.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 4/4/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: cornelius

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am happy with my experience with Executive Van Lines. This was a different experience with these guys. They arrived on time and did everything great. I did not have to oversee anything because they handled everything carefully. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Executive Van Lines

Review Date: 3/31/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dedrick

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have moved a lot. The office crew I dealt with and all the moving guys on this move were a joy and a pleasure to work with. I had some complex personal issues involved in this move, and everyone went above and beyond to help us. Just excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.