home menu

Mover Reviews in Palm Spring

Relocation Nation

3003 S Congress Ave, 33461, Palm Spring, FL 33461

Phone: 561-983-6220

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 9 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):9

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/25/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: stephen

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Mick and Stave showed up on time and proceeded to work. They had the truck packed but told me they thought it would be better to make two trips since I had a lot of glass. Man, watching these guys work gave me back pain. They did a fabulous job and showed concern for my property. I would definitely r ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/18/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kevin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Relocation Nation had the best customer service and was easy to communicate, so I decided to go with them. Movers worked hard and fast. I told them what to move, and they did it. Movers packed and drove quickly, and all my things were unscratched. The unload at my new apartment in Miami was as smooth ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: courtney

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are amazing! The customer experience was fantastic, from scheduling the move to the end of the move. The movers were organized, quick, professional prepared and gentle with our furniture. I’d highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jaiden

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very smooth move and efficient. It was done in 3 hours, and the prices were very reasonable. I would use them again for another move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: deron

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Work carried out with no problems. Great communication. Timely efficient and straightforward to book. Recommended+++

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 10/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: james

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The moving coordinators at Relocation Nation were very thorough. They went through the details and the inventory. They made sure that I was accurate in my assessment. They followed every piece of advice. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 9/27/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: malachi

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The company's prices were very reasonable, and it did not hide any fees. The movers were efficient, understanding, and professional, and they took challenges with our new building in stride. I highly recommend Relocation Nation.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 9/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: evan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The Relocation Nation did a great job. We priced out our one-bedroom move. They gave us the best price. Their sales contact was prompt and accurate. The move was amazing because of them only. Recommended to all.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Relocation Nation

Review Date: 9/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ransom125

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were exceptional. Kutch, and Olen arrived even earlier than expected on Saturday. They moved so fast, but it didn't compromise the quality of their work. They even provided wardrobe boxes for free. They were efficient and quick. Can't be more pleased with the entire moving process! Recommended!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.