home menu

Mover Reviews in Pompano Beach

My Best Mover Llc

351 S Cypress Rd Suite 100 Pompano Beach, Fl, 33060, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Phone: 855-206-1693  Fax: 855-206-1693

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 147 review(s)

Total Review(s):147

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 5/17/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jason

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The best deal in town for a small move, with excellent service. The movers were very communicative and courteous, worked efficiently, and took good care of my pieces. I hope I don't need to move again anytime soon, but I would use My Best Movers!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 5/9/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: hyman

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My Best Mover! Wow! Great experience! It was a great move. Very fast. Very safe. Very careful with my belongings. They unloaded the truck for us and worked hard to get everything where it belonged. Great teamwork & efficiency.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 5/2/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: oscar

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional; considerate Team! Where do you find beautiful people like this? Great job! Thank My Best Mover for making this move a pleasant one with people who care about your stuff as if they were their own, Thanks So Much!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/27/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: deonte

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Made moving much less stressful! The move was coordinated throughout the process. They took care of all the furniture with extra care! I would use them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/25/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: theron

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Miller and his team were fantastic, working carefully but efficiently to load and unload all my furniture and boxes. Thanks for a highly stress-free process! I've never been thoroughly impressed by My Best Mover.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/20/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: orval

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The sent team was precisely described as who showed up 10 minutes early. They confirmed everything that was moving, set up runners/padding, and immediately started to work. They were fast, absolutely nothing being driven was damaged, and the experience could not have been more effortless.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jaquan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Helpful people and excellent in packing and moving things. They took excellent care of my plants and did a great job with delicate stuff. They did disassemble and reassemble my furniture, and it was done well.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/13/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: baron

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very trustworthy couple and professional. They showed up earlier than we scheduled, which worked out great. Super-fast response to my initial inquiry and fair priced. They wrapped the essential items with blankets and helped set up our bed at our new place. Excellent customer service and great attitu ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/11/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: fraley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Thank you, guys! Rader and Isidro were fantastic and made our move so much easier! Our loading dock was still occupied when they showed up (on time!), but they negotiated with the people there on their own and waited an extra 30 minutes for us. Everything was carefully wrapped and transported on time ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 4/6/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wyman

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Robert and Butler were the BEST moving team I ever experienced, and we have seven total long-distance moves! Thank you!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 3/31/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tavares

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Came on time. Exquisite moving company and crew! Very friendly and moved everything where it needed to be. No damages. No surprises.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 3/28/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marty

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I would love to speak a few words of appreciation to My Best Mover for their service and professionalism. I will highly recommend them to my friends! Delivered exactly as promised, no-nonsense. Just pure on-time delivery. Thank you!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 3/21/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: franz

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Both guys completing the move were brilliant, polite and professional. Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Excellent job. Highly recommend and we will use again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: My Best Mover Llc

Review Date: 3/17/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marlon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Booking My Best Mover was a very great decision. The movers came on time, packed it to where not one thing was scratched, no cushions were ripped. Thanks again guys, moving was a success. If I need anything else, I'll be definitely sure to call you.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.