home menu

Mover Reviews in Deerfield Beach

En-route Relocation

1166 West Newport Drive Suite 307 Deerfield Beach Fl, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Phone: 754-229-3971

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Statewide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 140 review(s)

Total Review(s):140

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/19/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: casey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The rep who came to do the in-home evaluation of the moving foreman and his crew made it effortless and painless. I would happily refer these guys to everyone!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/16/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: angelo

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I would hire Dominique and Brown anytime for anymore! It was amazing! Such nice folks!! Great timing and price- felt like such an extraordinary move because of them, even on a rainy day. Amazing!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/13/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mark

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My overall experience was very satisfying. The service was fast and smooth, also very affordable. They even disassembled and reassembled my daughter's crib in her new room. I recommend it to everyone.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/11/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sigurd

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Their service exceeded my expectations! They were responsive and efficient with their move. They even wrapped the furniture to ensure that they did not scratch it.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/9/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: bobby

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Baylor and crew I want to thank your company for a very fine job they were efficient on time polite and every one of them did an excellent job very pleased.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/6/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: carl

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The staff who packed our belongings and unpacked them were very attentive to detail and cared for our belongings.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 5/5/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ottis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very pleasant experience. Everyone involved was very helpful, efficient, respectful, and kind. He went above and beyond to ensure my cross-country move was smooth. Huge recognition to Max, salesperson.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/30/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: taylor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Friendly, very accommodating, and professional service, from the initial contact through the packing, moving, and delivery. Made everything about the move as easy and worry-free as it could be. The whole process was coordinated by Lennon, who was terrific! She kept us in the loop and advised us every ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/29/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dustin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Best service, quality, and responsiveness. Darren was great to schedule my move, and his crew were the best movers. Indeed calling them for all my moves.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/27/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: goodwin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Professional from start to finish. I had no worries about how my furniture and Belongings were being handled. The Movers themselves paid attention to detail, always asked for clarification when needed, and were incredibly fast.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/25/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: david

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our movers, Castiel and Crew, were so great. Fast and orderly with both loading and unloading our things and taking them to the right areas of our new home. They were AWESOME! Out unpackers, Castiel and Crew were great, too. They put things up and rearrange items as requested. We would use them again ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/20/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: david

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My experience was very positive. The entire move went very well. All packers and movers were very friendly and professional people.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/18/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: juan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very impressed with their professionalism, promptness, and SPEED. They arrived early, emptied our three-bedrooms, 3rd-floor walkup apartment, and loaded everything into our new apartment in three hours. There were no drops, no breaks, and no mistakes, as far as I can tell. It was an easy and smooth m ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: En-route Relocation

Review Date: 4/15/2022

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: giovanny

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The second time I used them. Outstanding performance as usual. They hit every mark with no problems or issues. I wouldn't use anyone else at this stage in the FL area.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.