home menu

Mover Reviews in Riviera Beach

Brightline Moving & Storage

1804 Avenue L, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Phone: 855-504-0722

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 78 review(s)
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):78

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ashley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The communication was through email and very responsive. The guys did a great job. They arrived on a Saturday morning at 8 am sharp, and it took them under three hours from start to finish to move all of our furniture. Price was also very fair. Surely recommend them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: susan-johnson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was simply astounded by the level of expertise that Brightline Moving provided. They were not only efficient, but flexible and helpful. I used their services for my move earlier this year and I couldn’t have asked for a more seamless transition. Moving is typically a very stressful process and th ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: hudson-akin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Tough Move They Made Easy Move. .

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chris

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were professional, quick, and careful with my furniture. Their prices were also reasonable. I would book them again. They were a little late on the day of the move, but that was fine by us because we had some last minute packing to finish.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: heatherhess

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Outstanding service! They were right on time for my large move and they made the complete moving experience SEAMLESS and as STRESS FREE as viable. They also worked very quick to keep my costs down, and they handled my all goods with care and courtesy. I really respect the crew and staff for taking su ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/18/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mike

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Mike was super nice, responsive and helpful too. My movers, Alex and his crew, were super nice to deal with. They made my move stress-free and simple. On time, extremely fast and efficient. I've already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/16/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elliothenry

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are terrific. I have used them a few times and they are always awesome. Moving companies can be tricky but they are the best in the business.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/16/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: adaatkinson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were professional, courteous, and didn't break anything. And their estimate came in below the other guys too. Thanks for making our move so smooth! Highly recommend!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/16/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rebekah

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Came on time, brought all supplies needed for move, blankets, dollies, hand trucks, etc. They were super nice and efficient in their work. What should have taken about 2-3 hours took them only 1. It was pretty incredible to watch them work!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amanda

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I booked them last minute when my already booked movers had to cancel on me. I had three stops before heading over to my new apartment and was still just charged for the time. They were extremely friendly, timely and efficient. They also blew everyone out the water with their price.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brandy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We just used them a couple days ago and they were the best! They charged us an hourly rate, which was cheaper than other quotes I'd gotten. Stress free moving day, should be their slogan because that's what they did to me from the beginning to the end. Plus, they were so personal yet courteous that i ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: martajohnson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Good movers are hard to find. I had this company moved me from one unit to another in by building. Despite being a small job, they still took the time to properly care for my property and get it set up correctly in the new unit. The team was nice and treated me very well.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: denisetaylor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service, reasonable price, efficient, helpful and friendly. Just had Brightline Moving move me again including finish packing. The crew was professional, careful and quick. Job completed in the estimated time and for the promised cost.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Brightline Moving & Storage

Review Date: 6/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alexis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were careful and efficient I moving my belongings. With using Unpakt, there was no payment made on the spot, other than tipping the gentlemen. I really appreciated the care they took with the entire move. Best moving experience so far!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.