home menu

Mover Reviews in Boca Raton

Pinnacle Moving And Storage

7301-a W. Palmetto Park Rd 100a Boca Raton, Fl 33433, Boca Raton, FL 33433

Phone: 888-315-3691

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Statewide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 77 review(s)

Total Review(s):77

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brenden

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers are very nice with a positive attitude. They helped in moving items that were even heavier. Being professional. I will definitely recommend Pinnacle Moving. Max and Roy were guys who came to move our house. They did a really excellent job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edison

Average Rating:

5

Comments: All the things you need for a hassle-free move were there: - Friendly and fast driver who carried everything. It- Really good price (compared to other companies I have found). I highly recommend them to all of you guys ;)

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: cale

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I got a fantastic service, starting with e-mailing Jacob with questions and advice on the actual moving day. Mand Joseph was amazing in their professionalism in moving my boxes and furniture. They were very helpful and very good at making sure my furniture was wrapped and handled with care! Not one t ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: logan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great service, good communication, arrived on time, and great service of tracking so you don’t have to wait around for delivery. Would definitely use it again! All in all, great value and simple and slick service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: timmy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was a pleasure using Pinnacle Moving, the crew in TX were excellent, and the crew in FL couldn’t have been more helpful to help with packing the boxes away for me. I am disabled, and they went out of their way to help with all I needed. If we need to ever move again, I will certainly give them a ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alysson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The back-office support is professional. The front-line workers are very polite and professional. It is a good moving company. I will recommend them to all my friends and family!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/17/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: donnie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We were moved to temporary accommodation on day 1, and our furniture is taken into storage on the day. The team from Pinnacle Moving was professional, polite, and friendly and followed Covid safety guidelines throughout.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: emil

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a very friendly and courteous group. Thanks, John , and Harry ! You rock. You guys worth every penny. I will work with them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great experience with Expo Van Lines. I live on a fourth-floor walk-up, and it was a hot day, so it’s not an easy move, but Alex and his crew were pleasant and efficient the whole time. They were fast, professional, and friendly. What more could you ask for?

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: frederick

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great service. Very quick and efficient. Economical, polite, and punctual. Price cannot be beaten. What more could you ever ask for?

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: juwan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The guys were timely, polite and friendly, professional, mindful of being meticulously careful while moving my furniture and setting things up. Thank you, Mike and John! You both made this move so easy for me. Highly recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: baron

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Awesome experience working with jack, who was our sales associate for this move. Prices were reasonable, and they were very efficient throughout the whole process, despite our moving being last minute. I wholeheartedly recommend this group as they are clearly very experienced with apartment moves.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/10/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mabel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The cost and service were brilliant. Punctual competent and hard workers. Smooth and efficient process, very happy with everything. 10/10!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Pinnacle Moving And Storage

Review Date: 6/9/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maudie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They came exactly during the time window I had booked. The gentlemen were very nice. They moved fast but took extra care with our furnishings. They wrapped our wood furniture in cling wrap to protect it and to keep the drawers from falling out. (Who knew you could move without having to empty all the ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.