home menu

Mover Reviews in Pompano Beach

National American Van Lines Llc

Pompano Beach, Fl 33066, Pompano Beach, FL 33066

Phone: 866-569-4775

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Statewide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 57 review(s)

Total Review(s):57

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/20/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: douglas

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew was super-fast and efficient. They brought in all their supplies and carefully packaged all our furniture, and unpacked it in our new apartment. The cherry on top was their positive attitude throughout the entire process.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/20/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: liliana

Average Rating:

5

Comments: With National American Van Lines, the whole move went well. We are very happy with the move and will use them again in the future for our next move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edward

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were fast, efficient, fair priced. Punctual. Friendly. Good communication. Overall they are well in all. No complaint about anything, no damage, everything is fine.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service, really reliable driver. Very friendly, fast, and efficient communication. Overall I am very satisfied with the service. Recommend them to all.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ursula

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very polite to me and careful handling each piece of art. I felt very comfortable having them in my home and would absolutely request them for any future moves and refer to them to anyone looking for a trustworthy moving company.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rubie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The two movers were friendly and fast. These guys were great. Very thoughtful, courteous, nothing broken, no walls damaged. Definitely would use them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aglae

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Moving with National American Van Lines was a great experience! Easy to book William was awesome, and they gave me the best price out of five different companies that I called. The guys got it done fast. Thanks!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sydnee

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great moving company! It took 3 guys 8 hours to completely load and unload a 3-bedroom home. A little more expensive than I expected, but everything was carefully wrapped and packed.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: peter

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Easy to book and very good prices. Cheaper than hiring a van myself and collecting/delivering both on time. No job is too big for the guys, absolutely perfect! Will definitely use it again. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ashton

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am so grateful to the guys for all their hard work. They were beyond amazing with their attitudes, how FAST they worked, and how everything was delivered and unloaded perfectly. We will absolutely use them again, but hopefully not for a long time because we love our new house! Recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: demond

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Highly recommended. They were efficient and worked very hard. All furniture and belongings arrived in perfect condition. Quick email response. Stayed in touch on the day of the move via cell and text.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: william

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are unbelievable! Took care of my clothes and my huge TVs. They paid attention to every piece of furniture. Even though it was a rainy day, they did not stop for a while. Highly appreciated.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jarret

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The guys that came to move me were outstanding! Totally professional! They got it all done, nothing broken, and really difficult to navigate the space. Recommend without any hesitation.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: National American Van Lines Llc

Review Date: 4/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lacey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: On the day of the move, Margaret was attentive, funny, and just plain nice. The move went well and it was a great move overall.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.