home menu

Mover Reviews in Rochester

Moving & Storage Squad

3 Glasser St, Rochester, NY 14606

Phone: 800-556-2176

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 60 review(s)

Total Review(s):60

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: erik

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Movers were fast, efficient and helpful. They made the entire move easy and simple. One of the best parts of my experience was their ability to communicate. Working with them was a breath of fresh air, I recommend to anyone relocating in the tri-state area.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/21/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nicole

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The team did a quick, affordable and smooth move for me. This was my second time with them, and the experience was just as great as the first. The guys were super nice and very explicit about the charges - I have a very large mirror that they wrapped and boxed for me, and they told me that I could ri ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/18/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: james

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This service is on point! Mike and his crew were incredible. Head and shoulders above the last movers I hired. They are a great group of guys, worked so hard. Nothing was lost or broken. No hidden fees or charges. Great customer service with extreme fair price.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/16/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chad

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They made our move from a doorman building to a multistory townhouse one of the less stressful and event free experiences during the whole process. They were careful, respectful, very hard working, and good spirited. The disassembled necessary items and reassembled them in our new home.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/15/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jackie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They came in, took care of everything and handled some very expensive pieces of furniture with extra attention. They disassembled a 10' X 12' glass closet carefully and reassembled the closet perfectly - definitely not the simplest task. Will definitely recommend them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ryan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were efficient, fast, nice and all around great and strong. They lifted all my things up and were very careful. Good job, all my friends will hear about your excellent quality moving services. Wish you all the best and the next time I am moving I know whom to call first!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/10/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mitchell

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Nothing was scratched or damaged. They had us out of our old place and into our new one before noon! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends. Moving is always a hassle but if you're looking for quality and reasonable pricing, these guys is the ones to call.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ashton

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They completed my move in 1 hour and 55min. The last moving company I used took an hour just to disassemble my canopy! They were very careful with my belongings and nothing was lost or broken. Extremely fair prices. I recommend their services!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: payton

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Best moving experience! Marvin and his crew were a great team, it took almost 5 hours to move all of my stuff and they were professional, hard- working and very courteous. They had a very positive attitude throughout the move. I would recommend!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/4/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: joan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They did an amazing job. The move start-to-finish was completed in a short amount of time, the guys were courteous and efficient, and all of my things weren't broken or damaged in any way. Price was also very fair. No surprises at all. Would definitely use them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/3/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: connie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These folks did a great job all around with my move. Marvin the salesman was a good guy and easy to work with. Jack and crew worked quickly and efficiently, not stopping until all of our requests were met and we were comfortable leaving our old home and moving into our new one.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/2/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rachel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They made the move extremely easy and smooth for us. They work hard to make sure they provide you an accurate quote at the beginning, worked directly with my buildings on providing certificates of insurance, and checked in day before the move to let us know about exact timing. Thanks guys! Don’t fo ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 6/1/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chris

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My sister and I moved from a 6 floor walk up into an elevator building the other week and they did a fantastic job. Not only were they super quick and efficient, they were so nice! They were gracious and wanted us to know they were being careful with our belongings.Great work made for a great moving ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Moving & Storage Squad

Review Date: 5/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ellison

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We were happy with the move overall. The sales rep Mike was easy to deal with and had a very calming and soothing nature. They arrived right on time, surveyed the apartment quickly, and started moving everything. Thanks guys! Amazing work! Recommended!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.