home menu

Mover Reviews in Boynton Beach

Columbus Van Lines

3936 Tracewood Ln, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Phone: 561-923-5659

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 49 review(s)

Total Review(s):49

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andrew-hennen

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I just used these guys for a move and could not be more happier! They provided the most reasonable quote and that’s what I paid, and they were on time and their price was affordable. They were nice, efficient, and there was no damage to the furniture, floor or walls which I really appreciated. They ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: patricia-hill

Average Rating:

5

Comments: There aren't enough words to explain this super-positive experience. I'll try...courteous, personable, professional, friendly, timely, quick, efficient, above-and-beyond. Took the stress out of what was sure to be a stressful moving situation. Great at what they do and I'd recommend them to anyone.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 4/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ethel-hall

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were early and they worked diligently. The quality and integrity of this business is a reflection of the owners who seem like they are really top notch people. I would definitely recommend this moving company to anybody.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 4/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: norma-jimenez

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were top notch. Very friendly, professional, and fast! I had to switch up my move date at the very last minute and they were still able to work with me to help me out at the last second. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: helen-ross

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Nice bunch of guys, very professional. Worked quickly and protected my things with blankets. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maria-murphy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: No games at all. It's refreshing to find honest and fair priced movers in this city. You hear such horror stories but nothing to worry about here. Will continue to use Columbus Van Lines for my home and business moving in the future. Thanks

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charleswynn655

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It’s satisfying to count on professionals. Service was excellent. Accurate quote without hidden extra costs. They are pretty organized the schedule ran as planned, which I highly appreciated since I was moving my office and needed to get it done fast to keep my business going. Great movers!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/4/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: barbarapope7

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Pretty kind and punctual guys, they had a great attitude for work too. What we liked the most is their commitment to resolve any issue, despite we had troubles disassembling one of our beds they were there to help us, they took care of everything. It’s a reliable and serious company.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/3/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: patriciamoody09

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They went that extra mile to exceed my expectations. My representative was very attentive to my needs and helpful. I got the quote in no time and the guy did not bother me with too many questions. Their expertise was evident, very skillful guys. My dining table got scratched by accident but their ins ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/2/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: robertcompton65

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I'm glad to say I’m happy for having moved with these guys. I had no idea about how to move and did not know who to call and a friend recommended this company. Everything went nice and smooth, no delays no broken/damaged items, I’m really grateful for this.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 3/1/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lorimalone75

Average Rating:

5

Comments: A fantastic crew. Great commitment and they met all my needs. Their price was the best and I really like the way they took care of my things.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 2/26/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jamescote23

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My best friend and I moved with this company. Everything ran amazingly from the very beginning. Everybody were nice and helpful. They even arrived 10 min early. These guys have a reputable service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 2/25/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: philipacevedo3

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have to admit it, this is one of the best moving companies. I was a little skeptic with movers due to bad experiences in the past, many years ago. I had these guys for my move not only because of the good reviews but also for the guarantees they gave me, insurance is pretty good. I want to say than ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Columbus Van Lines

Review Date: 2/24/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: randymerril6

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The move was pretty quick and easy. I hired their service to help us move safely and everything was fantastic. not even a single glass was broken. I’m pleased with their service and recommend it.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.