home menu

Mover Reviews in West Palm Beach

American Plus Moving And Storage

610 Clamatis St West Palm Beach Fl, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Phone: 833-340-7040

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 84 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

10% discount

Total Review(s):84

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 4/20/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tessie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The American Plus Moving are best. They were very pleasant and polite with my family! Everything was wrapped and bundled, and packed into the truck. Great job, guys, and thanks again!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: muriel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Jones and Anderson were on time, and they really worked hard to get the stuff loaded before the estimated trine. Prompt service, these folks were great.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 4/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: enos

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were great. Fast, friendly, and very capable. Excellent customer service and professionalism. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eliasemanue

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Such a great moving service. On time and hustled. They took shorter than expected because they were working so hard. Would highly recommend for any move. They double checked everything to make sure all was good before they left and took extra steps to help us throughout the move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jamesmartin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The team was very hardworking and polite. Their quote was solid and they were completely reliable. They were great to work with and very understanding of our specific needs. I strongly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eliasmanuel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: American Plus Moving And Storage is BY FAR AND AWAY the most professional, efficient, communicative and effective moving service I've ever worked with. These guys are professionals in getting the job done and really know how to HUSTLE. We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: davidemery

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very careful and very caring with all of my belongings and really went the extra mile to make sure that I was taken care of and everything was in the place that I wanted it to be. They did a great job for me. Highly recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: barbarayork

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They helped move me out today. They were efficient, HELPFUL and SUPER NICE. The move was quick and easy, would definitely recommend them and work them again in the future.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: annamorgan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The whole team is very PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY and provide clear guidance through the whole process. Their rates are very reasonable too.. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/29/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: blaze

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I first hire them out six years ago, and ever since, I have never left them for another company. They did it right the first time, and they have maintained that ever since. Congratulations, diligent people. I recommend American Plus Moving to every serious move; you will have the best experience with ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/28/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: josephin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew worked very hard and efficiently, and were friendly and professional. The rates were totally reasonable and they did a fantastic job. Would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you guys for the awesome job!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/28/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amyjane

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were quick and professional. I was especially glad that they sent 3 guys for my move out as one of the guys stayed with the truck and scared off some would-be thieves! Working with them was super easy and they are the friendliest guys. Highly recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/28/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: arthurwalls

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Things could not have gone better. The team was friendly, fast, courteous, patient, professional. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: American Plus Moving And Storage

Review Date: 3/25/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: winfield

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I put my faith and trust in American Plus Moving, and I'm very glad I did. Their expert moving services made my relocation very smooth and stress-free. Things could be a lot worse, but with the help of American Plus Moving, I actually enjoyed the move instead of fearing it. I don't ever want to move ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.