home menu

Mover Reviews in Morrisville

Family First Moving & Storage Llc

1018 Morrisville Pkwy Suite A Morrisville, Nc 27560, Morrisville, NC 27560

Phone: 888-609-8588

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 62 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):62

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 2/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: oren

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great service and easy to book. Also flexible is making changes to your booking. The pricing is also very clear, so you know exactly what it will cost. This was my first time and I am very impressed. I’d absolutely use them again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 2/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: antwon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Amazing service for a very good price. Prompt response to all our requests. The driver was very careful with everything, efficient and reliable. Would not hesitate to use Family First Moving again. Highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 2/4/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marcus

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Mike and John were quick, efficient, professional but friendly. Arrived on time. Made easy work of moving a washing machine. Would definitely use Family First Moving again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/29/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: blaise

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Mike and John helped us move. They were reachable, within the time slot said. The movers were awesome; I can confidently say this is worth the price paid. Careful with all our stuff. Not one scratch. Thanks guys! Recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/28/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charlie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Easy service to use with fantastic price compared to other quotes even with short notice. Driver arrived and wasted no time had everything loaded safely and securely. Unloading went smoothly and turned what is typically cast as a stressful day into a walk in the park. I will definitely be using Famil ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/27/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sienna

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great service and very hard working team, made sure that our move went very smoothly. I have used Family First Moving twice now, and will continue to use in the future. Thanks again to Family First Moving!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/26/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: orelbi

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I used Family First Moving three times so far & they have come through for me every time. Great customer service & excellent communication skills. 5 stars all around.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/25/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: hollie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Such a brilliant service. The website was easy to navigate and this then led to a complete efficient experience. From the comparative quote options through to the booking, payment, tracking communication and the final cherry on top was the very helpful and friendly delivery man. I can’t recommend t ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/22/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rozella

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The couriers were friendly and helpful, and took care of my item and home. 100% recommended from my side!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/20/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: domenica

Average Rating:

5

Comments: A very reliable service. I have used Family First Moving on a number of occasions. They turn up when they say they will, they keep you advised throughout the job via the tracker web site. Their teams are always helpful and polite. I would use them again when needed and I have already recommended them ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/18/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: edwina

Average Rating:

5

Comments: All the Family First Moving staff were friendly and very efficient. Would recommend this company without hesitation. They Arrived on time and got the job done! Very polite and helpful. First class service. Would definitely recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marguerite

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Brilliant removal guys moved everything carefully covered furniture with covers and strapped it in safely. When we reached our destination they brought everything in carefully and placed exactly where you wanted it. Fantastic service would recommend to all. I will surely use them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: leta

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Punctual and very reliable! Smooth and fast no issues. Worked really hard, couldn’t fault them. Highly recommend using them! Thanks for the great service!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Family First Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 1/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: juliet

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very easy move with a helpful driver. Friendly, punctual and professional. The driver was 5 star. Great guy. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.