home menu

Mover Reviews in Skokie

Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

4138 Mulford S, Skokie, IL 60076

Phone: 224-251-8470

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 78 review(s)

Total Review(s):78

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alayna

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The Unlimited Moving did little extra things like asking before using the bathrooms and assisting with moving items onto shelves. They provided me a good service and were gentlemen. Love them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/16/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ivah

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They went above and beyond. Really friendly and professional. Will use it again. I would highly recommend this company. Great job, guys.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: shawna

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My movers were absolutely awesome. They were friendly, worked quickly, and took great care in providing great service. They made my moving day so easy. Super happy to recommend them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jordon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was very impressed with how hard they worked and how polite and friendly they were even while they were moving our very large furniture pieces. We moved across the state and they unloaded even as quickly and carefully as they loaded in. They were very professional and courteous movers. Highly recom ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jess

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Friendly fast service, the driver was really good and on time. Will surely use it again and strongly recommend it.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/9/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sonya

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I really appreciated the easy communication with the office, especially after we had to reschedule our original move date due to some unforeseen circumstances. I hope we don't have to move again anytime soon, but if we do, we're definitely using Unlimited Moving again. They're the best!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kaitlin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew was careful, friendly, and fast. I wasn’t sure they could move all my stuff in 3 hours, but they did it! I will use Unlimited Moving again and again without any hesitation.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maybelle

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our tea was Michael & Ethan. They were super-sweet, worked hard, took care of all our items, and very funny! It was super easy to book everything online, and I found them affordable for their work. The whole process went very smoothly! It is the easiest move I’ve ever had!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/6/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: carolyn

Average Rating:

5

Comments: George and Reece were prompt, courteous, and professional. They treated my belongings with the utmost care covering them with a blanket before thoroughly wrapping the item in plastic. They communicated with me throughout the process to ensure that my items were placed where I wanted upon delivery to ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: talon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Unlimited Moving takes care of every move of your move. All details are covered with care and professionalism by their able staff. I also found their prices to be extremely fair. I would certainly use them for any future moves.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/2/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: faustino

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were amazing. The crew was headed by Alex, with Jack and Steve. They arrived on time, worked so hard, and were all so pleasant. The price was very fair and reasonable. I would give them 5 stars for the excellent service they provided, and would highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 4/1/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: reid

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Overall, great experience, great service, and great guys. If you are moving to the MI area, you should definitely call them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 3/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: bartholome

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I just completed my first move in KS & used Unlimited Moving to help. James & his crew were amazing - they were on time, helped make a move extremely fast, & made sure all of my pieces were taken care of. Really recommend this team.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Unlimited Moving And Storage, Llc

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jonathon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent service. Very prompt and very professional. No complaints whatsoever. It is highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.