home menu

Mover Reviews in Fort Lauderdale

Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

300 S.e. 2nd St Suite 600, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone: 386-301-5010

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 153 review(s)

Total Review(s):153

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: imelda

Average Rating:

5

Comments: David and his team did an incredible job helping us move our stuff from NY to CA. Thanks for the help!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/14/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: abagail

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Good communication. No hidden agendas or fees. Easy to work with and coordinate the move. Fair prices. It worth every star. Would definitely recommend it!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/13/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: floyd

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The crew of Landmark Moving came and saw how much stuff we have to move and then gave us a maximum quote. Both times (of course), they reached the maximum quote. No headaches at all, nothing broken, super-hard working, and at our one house, we had LOTS of steps. I will definitely use them again in th ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: blair

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were professional and did a great job in an excellent time frame. I would recommend them. Very satisfied.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/9/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: vida

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent movers! Team leader, Taylor, was organized, efficient and had command of his guys. They are outstanding! Highly Recommended!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/8/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: leonor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Alexander and his entire crew were excellent and exceeded all expectations. Great service! Will definitely use it again for my next move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/7/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eden

Average Rating:

5

Comments: James and Jack were very thorough, professional, and easy to work with! They made the moving process easy and stress-free. They were efficient, took care of all my items, and were extremely helpful through each part of the day. This is my third time using Landmark Moving to move, and I would do it ag ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/6/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kaylah

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was the easiest move ever. The process ran like clockwork. Very impressed with Landmark Moving and Movers. They are fantastic. 100% recommended from my side. Will be working with them again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/5/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jarvis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had such a wonderful experience with Landmark Moving. William and his entire crew were kind and professional and took extra care with my belongings.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/2/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lessie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a fabulous experience with them. They arrived on time, were very professional, friendly, polite, and careful with all of my furniture.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 4/1/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: branson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They did a fantastic job! I was very impressed with their efficiency and the value. Everything made it into my new place in perfect condition, with no damage or breaks. 10/10 would use again!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 3/31/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: billy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: James and his team were amazing! They were super patient with me and took very good care of all of my things. I recommend this company 1,000 times over!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lucio

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Super easy to use. Movers were very careful, fast, and precise. Had everything from my old apartment into my new residence in less than 5 hours total. I was pretty stressed about the whole concept, but it has been easy since the very beginning, highly recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Landmark Moving & Storage Llc

Review Date: 3/26/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elwin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was a Great fast service Amazing! Don't pay for over-priced mover companies, these guys are superb! Thank you!!! Used them twice already and will again. It's very good for me and you also.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.