home menu

Mover Reviews in Gurnee

Bulls Moving

3909 Grove Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

Phone: 800-558-0599

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage, Truck Rentals

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 155 review(s)

Total Review(s):155

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: loganfuentes8

Average Rating:

5

Comments: In my experience mine was easily the best move I have had out of 5 moves. My salesman got my quote really quick and everything he explained was pretty clear. I liked his positive attitude, always trying to find a solution to all my concerns. Price was the best I could get for such a nice service!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/18/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brittanyholt52

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I would recommend them to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier. All items were properly wrapped and taken care of. Everything was delivered in time and without damages.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/17/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: juanterrell768

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company is the best one I could ever find in the area. They were pretty accurate with their quote and booking was really fast. The guys arrived right on time and were pretty attentive to my instructions. I like they really cared for me and my stuff. I give an A+ to this company’s service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lawrenceochoa5

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I needed to move large heavy furniture, I knew my move wouldn't be easy. The movers came in time and made me feel very comfortable with their careful handling. At the end only a dresser got scratched but the insurance paid for it without problem. I really liked these guys.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/15/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: deniselucas456

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was delighted that during the busiest moving time of the year everyone was so helpful, kind and professional. My rep had an incredible service and was always there to help me. I have no doubt these guys are one the best in town!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 12/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gracecastro53

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was extremely pleased with their outstanding service. Everyone were courteous, helpful and they always smiled while working. It's good to feel that your stuff is being taken care well. I would recommend these guys.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/18/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: cristinefrazier6

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My moving consultant and his team were so nice all the time. Friendly and honest guys, they’re even funny, made me laugh with their jokes and their work is just perfect. No complaints at all, I will call then next time I need to move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/17/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brandonmcculloug

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Outstanding work, positive attitude, they were professional and extremely careful with our things, fast when loading and unloading. These guys won’t let you down.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/16/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brendadean3

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I live with my 80 year old mom who's on a wheelchair. These guys helped me to get her downstairs and into my car, this was really helpful and made my move much easier. My stuff got to final destination in good shape, everything was perfect. I would not be able to do it better.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ericwoodward43

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our rep was extremely courteous and willing to clarify all our doubts and made sure all our questions were answered. Excellent organization, they always stuck to the plan and handled everything carefully.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/13/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jasonherman6

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have used many times this company and they always have been a charm. Movers were fast, clean and friendly, always paid attention to my instructions joyfully and even gave me a couple helpful advises on how to handle things. It’s evident they have wide expertise. I will definitely use them again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/12/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lauraburton52

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was my first time moving by myself and I was concerned about finding honest and capable movers. Despite my lack of expertise I was billed what was quoted initially and price was quite fair. Also the crew was able to disassemble and reassemble two large furniture pieces quickly and without hassle. ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/11/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: carolmorrison76

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was very cold the day of the move which makes it harder for movers to work, however they loaded and unloaded according to their plan and were so careful and nice to us all the time. It’s great to find people that really love what they do. I will recommend these guys for sure.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Bulls Moving

Review Date: 11/6/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sandrabanks5

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I liked their honesty and professionalism. My old dining table got damaged during the move, I noticed it was damaged when unloading it, thus I told Rob and he agreed to repair it since movers were responsible for that. They took the table to fix it and then returned it as promised. I really appreciat ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.