home menu

Mover Reviews in Lakeworth

Independent Moving Solutions

2328 10th Ave N, Lakeworth, FL 33461

Phone: 888-808-9528

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.8 Star Rating 4.8
based on 62 review(s)

Total Review(s):62

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 10/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mitcherving

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great company and very professional young men. They were careful with the narrow walls and made sure everything was in place. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 10/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chiarakatharina

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Good job. They worked quickly and efficiently so that we felt the cost was reasonable. And they were happy to move the furniture and rugs multiple times until they were just right in our new home. They far exceeded our expectations. We don't have words to express how pleased we were with this move. T ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 10/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: shelleykearns

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This crew was the hardest working crew of movers we've seen. They took extra care to make sure items weren't damaged and arrived in exactly the same condition that they found them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 9/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wb21t69

Average Rating:

1

Comments: this company is a complete and total scam. after taking our deposit they gave us a pick up date and never showed up. they are refusing to give us deposit back. we are taking them to small claims court. stay away from this company, they are master con artists.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 9/1/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: cornelius

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a wonderful experience! They came right on time and was able to give me a status update when they would meet me at the new location. Overall very satisfied! They wrapped and moved everything without a problem. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/27/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wilbert

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Showed up early and got right to work. I was amazed at how quickly and carefully they wrapped our furniture. Not one item was scratched, damaged or broken during the entire move. The guys were courteous, efficient and cared about what they were doing. I will use them again and will recommend them to ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/25/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: casey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Reasonably priced, flawless execution and excellent customer service. They were like a breath of fresh air. I am so grateful for their help. Will 200% recommend them for an easy and flawless move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/24/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: freeman

Average Rating:

5

Comments: James and his entire crew were extremely efficient. They wrapped all my stuff up so nicely, no scratches or any damage at all! They moved under 3 hours and provided all the boxes for my clothing. I am recommending them to my roommate and will definitely be using them in the future.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rosie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very focused and dedicated. They did not take a single break. They made my move hassle free and as smooth as possible. It was a great feeling to get the expected output from them. I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience extremely easy and damage free.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/13/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: raheem

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were able to move my stuff from my house into my new apartment in about an hour and 45 minutes. The guys were very friendly and dealt with my not-so-nice landlord with professionalism. I am hoping to use Independent Moving Solutions Company for my next move into my hopefully forever home!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/12/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: brian

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Totally helpful and just went above and beyond. Everything went without any trouble. Had an amazing attitude throughout the entire move and didn’t complain once. Highly recommend them to everyone!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/10/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: francis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I moved this week and this company did everything they promised. Price was accurate, time was on point, and the movers were respectful and nice. My movers were James and John and they were fantastic!!! I will be recommending them to my brother and a friend. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/7/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jacob

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have worked with them twice and both times they have been magnificent. They addressed all of us with respect and kindness, they understood our feelings and helped to create an environment of comfort and care of both our personal items and us. It’s always easy to schedule a move time that worked f ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Independent Moving Solutions

Review Date: 8/6/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: luther

Average Rating:

5

Comments: 5 stars, these guys arrived on Time did a weird awkward fitting move that other movers told us they could not do. These guys were beyond helpful and so nice. I can’t recommend them enough. Would use them again!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.