home menu

Mover Reviews in Lincoln

New City Movers

4301 E St, Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: 866-526-1217

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 575 review(s)

Total Review(s):575

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/25/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: daniedss

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very fast and efficient service. I reached out to multiple companies for a quote and this one was by far the cheapest and most responsive. I received a phone call as promised the day before the move and the movers came within the hour window I was given. They were very nice, wrapped up all of my item ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/23/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: stevmade

Average Rating:

5

Comments: New City Moves were very efficient and professional! Will definitely hire them again for my next move! Foreman was very attentive to my needs as a customer!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/23/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alviyoder

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional. Quick. Kind. Totally worth the money!!! The Manager and his partner were just great, and the customer service line when you call is very friendly and professional. They made moving super easy. I've already recommended this company to a friend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mihageier

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Saved my back and were incredible!! Nicest guys, smiled the entire time. Will use again! Also would recommend to anyone! They we the best.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/21/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: pauaston

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This moving company helped me move across town. Did not have any delays. And they were very friendly. I didn't notice any damages to my furniture.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/19/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: richaneill

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These movers were excellent and the New City Moves was very reasonable. The Manager did a very good job of explaining the charges, including the double drive time which is mandated by law. The movers were polite, careful and yet quick. I have already recommended them to a friend!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/19/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: davisao

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They got all of my ludicrously oversized leather furniture--and all the rest of my crap--into this second-floor apartment in record time. I don't know how. I think they're genies.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/19/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: willimaybry

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional and efficient. Definitely would use again and recommend. They came and loaded and unloaded our stuff. They were great.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/15/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: donaback

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Responded within 5 mins and gave me the best rate. Good communication. Arrived on time and the move was stress free and easy. Highly recommend New City Moves.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/15/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eririvea

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys moved us twice in the span of two weeks (long story) and were excellent both times. We had really narrow streets, stairs, and difficult moving conditions and they pulled us through. No damages. Even moved a small upright electric piano! Very professional. Highly recommend!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/15/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ralpbaer

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Today I have used their services and I must say that these guys are onset, hardworking, friendly folks. They go above and beyond with their services. These guys try their hardest to finish up the work within the time limit so the price would stay the same. Thank you guys for amazing work. Would use t ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alawisn

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The best and easiest to work with moving company on this planet! Booking was so easy, the reps are extremely accommodating and friendly and they were available right away! They packaged everything with so much care and worked non stop. It was honestly so refreshing to work with such an amazing compan ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/14/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charlbans

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The absolutely best movers I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They were on time, respectful, careful and so efficient. Today was a short move. Tomorrow we move the majority of the house. Seeing what they did today I have no worries. Don't hesitate to use them you won't be disappointed.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/13/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: raymswary

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The Manager and the guys with him were amazing. They were very professional and knew what they were doing. Whenever any issue came up like not enough room in the elevator they quickly found a solution. They handled it no problem. Highly recommended.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.