home menu

Mover Reviews in Lincoln

New City Movers

4301 E St, Lincoln, NE 68510

Phone: 866-526-1217

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 586 review(s)

Total Review(s):586

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/8/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: michamrtin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were so fast and friendly and great to work with. I'm so glad we chose them! Recommended by a friend and so glad we went with them. Great workers at a great rate.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/8/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: thomridsn

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Just hired New City Moves - they did a great job for the 2nd time in the last 6 months. This move was a pain requiring climbing two staircases to access the bedrooms. They did not complain - worked very quickly, and most importantly, caused no damage. Would highly recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/8/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: patricmers

Average Rating:

5

Comments: There were three movers, came right on time and very efficient. They handled the furnitures carefully. Highly recommended!!! Great job guys!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/5/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: daiewison

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are amazing! They take such great care of every piece of furniture and are fast, professional and very polite. I definitely recommend them!!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/5/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: frderilay

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Awesome. They're fast and careful with the furniture. They also came early. They wrap everything, including your mattress. And they're funny.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 12/2/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: johturer

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was great! Everything went smoothly and they were very helpful. Even though my boxes were very heavy. There were no damages to my things and were fast and efficient. They weren't fooling around or taking random break. It was in and out which i like!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/29/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: samemoris

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The two movers came in the time slot that they gave me, and was incredibly nice, and extremely quick and capable at moving everything I needed them to move. They even moved a glass table and provided me with laundry boxes. It's incredible how organized they are and how quickly they loaded all of my b ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/29/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: leterbatle

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The guys were great, extremely professional and fast! Definitely would refer them to a friend who needs moving services! Would use them again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/27/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: johnjoes

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are awesome.. they are punctual, friendly, and efficient. They have moved my 2 bedrooms in 3 and half hours, with everything in the place I needed. You can't expect more from movers.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/27/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: garbortn

Average Rating:

5

Comments: New City Moves is great, because I was able to book a service on the same day. They were fast efficient and they did everything you asked for. We are satisfied.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/27/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charlhoard

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are amazing. These guys are full of energy, strong, extremely efficient, helpful, polite and cooperative. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for movers.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/25/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: daniedss

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very fast and efficient service. I reached out to multiple companies for a quote and this one was by far the cheapest and most responsive. I received a phone call as promised the day before the move and the movers came within the hour window I was given. They were very nice, wrapped up all of my item ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/23/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: stevmade

Average Rating:

5

Comments: New City Moves were very efficient and professional! Will definitely hire them again for my next move! Foreman was very attentive to my needs as a customer!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: New City Movers

Review Date: 11/23/2020

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alviyoder

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional. Quick. Kind. Totally worth the money!!! The Manager and his partner were just great, and the customer service line when you call is very friendly and professional. They made moving super easy. I've already recommended this company to a friend.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.