home menu

Mover Reviews in Mountain Iron

Mc Movers Llc

8371 Enterprise Dr N, Mountain Iron, MN 55768

Phone: 800-509-6410

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide, International

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 62 review(s)

Total Review(s):62

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 12/19/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: salcedo

Average Rating:

1

Comments: Disgusted Do NOT hire MC Movers!! Upon moving from VA to WA, my husband and I had to hire movers for that cross country trip. As he is active duty military we could not do the move ourselves. We were promised a 24 window in which we would be notified that the movers were going to be there to pick up ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/18/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: calliepenelope3

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were able to tightly pack the items in the truck and get as much in as possible. They were helpful and listened to directions for the placement of boxes. They always kept me updated and they were really helpful everytime I called them, they did a great job!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/17/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: evaalice234

Average Rating:

5

Comments: What a nice job they did on my move. All the personnel was kind to me and made my life easier. Their availability is 24/7, they provided status without having to ask for it, I would definitely recommend their service to my friends.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/16/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: charliejulia

Average Rating:

5

Comments: A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once, the guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was even better than I expected, no complaints.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/15/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: reaganmolly34

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Honest, responsible and reliable, you can rest assured youre moving your valued stuff with the best moving company in US, I would be pleased to use this company again, couldnt do it without them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/14/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: allisonsamantha

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I contracted them for my move from San Francisco to Los Angeles, and I was very delighted with their service, the representative and crew moved me so smoothly and without any issues. Im glad I trusted my belongings to them, nothing got damaged.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/11/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alainakennedy234

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They work like specialists, the quote was accurate and they dont bother you making so many questions. Workers did the job really fast and carefully for the best price I could get. Thank you guys for your excellent service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/10/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: clairesavannah32

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. I wouldnt have done it better. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/9/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elenavictoria123

Average Rating:

5

Comments: From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like youre working with the best company, they didnt leave anything uncovered. Schedule, insurance, packing and handling were perfectly planned.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/8/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: audreylucy234

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. I wouldnt have done it better. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/7/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: milaelizabeth23

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys will always be my number 1 moving company, they were always reasonable and respectful. Service was excellent and everything went smoothly. I would move again with them without a doubt. (17)

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/4/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sarahnora

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very friendly guys I'm really grateful for them. Their commitment and their care about details was what I liked the most. The crew put disassembled and re-assembled all our furniture and I am very satisfied with the job. I plan to move with these guys again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/3/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kaitlyn

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My dream of living in Los Angeles finally came true, so I called this company to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them, these guys were so respectful and kind during the process, took care of my belongings better than me and everything arr ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Mc Movers Llc

Review Date: 10/2/2019

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gracebrooklyn234

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move, I just called them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several other companies, I confirmed the booking for the next day since I needed to move urgently, and as promi ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.