home menu

Mover Reviews in North Las Vegas

J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

2935 Coleman St, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Phone: 877-208-4463

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 35 review(s)

Total Review(s):35

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 12/11/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nicola

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Very professional and efficient from start to finish and took care of your property as if it was their own. These guys came to the house, started moving everything and made me very happy with their excellent moving service. I am really happy with the way they handled my move and I would recommend the ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 12/5/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nicola

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The team of movers sent to us worked energetically to make the move seamless. Before I know what was going on, everything has been packed and we moved. I was amazed at their politeness and courteousness. They were exceptional and excellent. I would certainly recommend anyone who is moving.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 12/4/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ronaldo

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This move was so pain free, these movers did exactly what they said when they said they would and took care of my belongings. They worked very fast and secured all my belongings carefully. When arrived at the new location they unload quickly. I appreciate the hard work and I highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 12/3/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lauren

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Amazing service. The customer service was excellent. They were on time, polite and finished significantly faster than I had hoped. I would certainly hire them in the future and recommend them to anyone.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 12/3/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elias

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I moved with this company and to my surprise everything went well. I was very impressed. They worked fast. They screwed back some of my furniture, as I asked. They were polite and friendly. Based on my experience I would strongly recommend their service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/30/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: norman

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The entire crew was professional,courteous and accommodating. They worked quickly and efficiently. No time wasted, The three man crew was patient even though everything was not boxed before their arrival. Thanks again guys. I highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/30/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: morgan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We had packed and they came earlier than expected and got to work right away. They moved everything quickly and with care and I was very pleased. I highly recommend them to anyone relocating.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/30/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amisha

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They made everything easy for me. They worked efficiently and were very thoughtful, fast enough but very careful not to make any mistakes. I highly suggest them to you for all your moving needs.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/29/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maurice

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was good to know in advance how much the entire move would cost. The team who came to pack up and move were courteous and professional. They handled all items with care. I was always able to reach someone by phone with questions, with immediate resolution of any problems. Highly recommend this com ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/13/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: william

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great experience with these guys. They worked hard and did a good job throughout the pickup and delivery plus the movers were really nice guys. The guys unloaded everything like we wanted it and even assembled the beds for us. Very good moving company. Highly recommend by me.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/12/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: zayne

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a good experience using this company. We had no issues with the move and I would recommend and use their services again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/12/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: julie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I used these guys to move and they were great. The crew arrived and got the job done. They were on time with both the pick up and drop off. I am using them again and recommending them to anyone I know who needs a mover.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/12/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: carina

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I cant thank them enough for their exceptional customer service during the process of my move. This business goes above and beyond to ensure your move is as stress free as can be.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: J Gentle Van Lines Moving And Storage

Review Date: 11/12/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ryley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company used the best packing techniques to ensure that there were no incidents. They showed professionalism from start to finish. We were all very pleased with our experience. During the move, the movers were hustling from room to room and moving along quickly. They valued your time. We would h ...

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.