home menu

Mover Reviews in Houston

Regions Moving And Storage

10101 Fondren Rd 445, Houston, TX 77096

Phone: 888-645-2705

Service Provided:Full Service, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 70 review(s)

Total Review(s):70

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/24/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kalvin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The process was very easy and overall the experience was a good one. They also were very accommodating when I asked to change up the move date. Highly recommend working with this company and I cant wait to use them again soon!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/24/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alice

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a very good experience with these movers. The crew that came to the house to load up were very accommodating. Securely wrapping fragile items. Coordinating every detail and Everything arrived in perfect condition.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/24/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mikey

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The customer service that I received by far the most comfortable experience. They were honest, polite and had a good sense of humor which made the entire experience much more pleasant. Most importantly, our belongings were delivered on time and in same condition. , I'd recommend highly.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/22/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: naomi

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were amazing! Punctual, efficient, and very respectful to all of my questions. They worked fast, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Will definitely use them again if we have to move in the future. Would 100% recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/19/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: mattie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This team was fantastic. From start to finish I have nothing to complain about. They were friendly and very polite, customer service was excellent. Over all fantastic experience. On the date of the move I got the hardest working people ever. They were on time and friendly, very polite very efficient. ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/19/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jayson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had a great experience with this moving company. They showed up early, guaranteed the shortest delivery window of any other company I had called, and they didn't break any of my belongings. Overall it was a great and highly I recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/16/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: travis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have every reason to hire these movers again. They have to offer amazing relocation services. The experience was so different from what I had expected. The relocation was so seamless without a single sign of a flaw. The movers managed to do what they knew best.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/16/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: walter

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They came and padded and wrapped my furniture so well that all those were in perfect condition without any scratches or dents. They took great care with our property and placed everything exactly where we needed it. I recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/16/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jaiden

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am very happy with their service. They were very nice and professional. They have done a great job. And I recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/16/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: martine

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company strives to be the best. The staff is extremely professional and organized. Everything was done was a smooth sail. I highly recommend this company for a stress free move.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/16/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: emmanuel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were awesome.They were on-time, loaded the items expeditiously and arrived at the destination in a timely manner. The guys did a great job, working fast and professional costumer service is good too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/15/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andreas

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I have never seen movers as wonderful as them. Honestly, I did not know how they managed to do it so fast but before I knew it we have moved. It was an A++ move and I give credit to them for their professional services.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/15/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: shaun

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Everything about this move was stress free and enjoyable. From the packing of the stuff to the actual move itself, I enjoyed every bit of it. I recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Regions Moving And Storage

Review Date: 10/15/2018

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: floyd

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We heard a lot of good news about these movers. They were dedicated, courteous, and hardworking all through the course of the move and ensured that the move was perfect in the end of the day. Thank you for the great job you did. Highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.