home menu

Mover Reviews in West Palm Beach

Safebound Logistics

422 7th Street Suite A3, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Phone: 561-510-7191  Fax: 561-444-0202

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

5 Star Rating 5
based on 272 review(s)
$$$ Coupon

5% discount

Total Review(s):272

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/17/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aiden-sabine

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The guys were very receptive and addressed all my concerns. All my items arrived as scheduled and the movers were very polite and helpful. I'll be using them again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/17/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: glennie-towne

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Used Safebound Moving for my work relocation and could not have been happier. From beginning to end they took the worry off my plate. Superior customer service and no additional charges. Let's hope I don't get relocated again but if I do Safebound is my go to.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: andrew-hennen

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Phenomenal service. On time and diligent. He and his crew made this process, painless. Worth every good reviews. Highly recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/12/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: patricia-hill

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Love the company checked them out sometime if you can, best moving company I have used ever. .

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ethel-hall

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Recommend Fast interior moving team. Friendly helpful and nothing too much trouble. Stayed late to finding the task and were excellent at solving problems. Thank you.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 4/11/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: norma-jimenez

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great moving company. Very good price. Super efficient team. We had 2 trucks and two teams of 3 crew. All done really smoothly despite the fact that the house we were living in before was not easy to move out from with narrow entrance and stairs. Packaging great service also. Efficient reassembly ser ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: christine-ali

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The two men who did the job were friendly and efficient, and communication was good. Great service and very reasonable cost-wise! Would certainly recommend using these guys.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: helen-ross

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Safebound Moving is a great service, and it is so easy to use, and the customer service when things go astray is excellent. Would definitely recommend and use it again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/30/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: maria-murphy

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was a pleasure to work With Safebound Moving. I have recommended them to my friends, who have also been happy with the service they received. I wouldn't use anyone else .

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: miguelatwood

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This is the 2nd time i have used them and had a fantastic experience with them. Our movers were nice, SUPER PROFESSIONAL and super efficient. We were not really ready for the move, and it still could not have gone more SMOOTHLY. On the bases of my last move with I have already recommended them to all ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: albertwhitehead

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were punctual, careful, and the final cost came in at a reasonable total. They were sure to explain all of the costs prior to starting, and I couldn't have been happier. We lived on the top floor of a four story walk up, and they literally sprinted up and down the stairs carrying bed frames, end ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: davidcadena

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were right on time, super professional, and VERY fast. I did not have a tone of stuff to move, but they finished in half the time I expected. Excellent rates, and nice guys- I cannot recommend them high enough!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alphonsewilliams

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I've used them twice and every employee has been professional, quick, and kind. They are such hard workers and they removed so much stress from my move. They had a positive attitude even after hauling things up three flights of stairs! Please don't hesitate to call them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Safebound Logistics

Review Date: 3/19/2021

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: flossietucker

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were the most efficient, most reasonable and most responsive to all the companies I called. They accommodated every request, were customer service orientated and their staff very professional. I would highly recommend these guys and definitely use them again.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.