home menu

Mover Reviews in Sunny Isles Beach

Irelocation System

18101 Collins Ave 1806, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Phone: 800-891-7057

Service Provided:Full Service, Self Service, Auto Transport, Storage

Service Coverage:Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.7 Star Rating 4.7
based on 143 review(s)

Total Review(s):143

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 7/6/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: harold

Average Rating:

4

Comments: My brother told me to hire a company to help me with the moving, but I didnít listen to him. I only remembered his words, when injured my leg. A heavy sofa hit itÖ Irelocation System saved me. Thanks!!I would call you next time!

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 7/6/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: gabriella

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Moving to university I didnít think that would have so many things to take with me to the university. We found IRelocation System and they really helped us. They did everything in a fast way. I gave directions and got a wonderful result.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/26/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: barbara

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Pleasant team. I do not like using some services, I always do everything by myself, but this time I had a lot of things to move. My mom suggested me IRelocation System. I liked those wonderful guys so much. Thank you for your help!

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/21/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rita

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My mom. My father dies and mom stayed alone in a big house. We decided to sell it and my mom would start living with me. IRelocation System helped us in such a difficult situation. We did nothing thanks to guys.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/17/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alice

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Handsome guys! I am so grateful to IRelocation System for helping me with the moving. They are not only real professionals but handsome guys. I liked oneÖ.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/8/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: luke

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Graduated. I graduated from the university and found job in my native city. I didnít think I had so many things in the campus. I had to use the services of some trucking company. I am so glad that have found you IRelocation System!

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/8/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: megan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My first moving. I am only 19 years old and have never faced with the moving. It was really a problem for me what to do. My boyfriend suggested me IRelocation System and I am so happy that met these guys. They did everything great!

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/2/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elena

Average Rating:

5

Comments: My business My business is expanding and I decided to move to a bigger office. IRelocation System helped me doing it so well. They did everything instead of me. I was drinking coffee and was observing the process. It was a wonderful feeling. Thank you!

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/1/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jimmy

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Well Done! We bought a house and needed to move all the belongings from our flat. Our friends, who already used such services, recommend us IRelocation System. The guys, working with us were real professionals.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 6/1/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jacob

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Convenience. I am a businessman and have no time to engage myself with such things as moving. IRelocation System helped me to avoid any negative emotions and situations during the process.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 5/29/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: tom_martin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: You are the best. I used the services of IRelocation System for the first time, but now I am sure that my next moving would be also done by these experienced guys.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 5/27/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dilan

Average Rating:

4

Comments: You are cool! I was choosing among several companies but stopped on IRelocation System and now understand it was the right decision. The moving they did was excellent and I so grateful to them.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 5/27/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jane

Average Rating:

4

Comments: My plan. I have been using the services of IRelocation System for several times already and can say that their plans of moving are really wonderful. They have individual approach to each client.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Mover Name: Irelocation System

Review Date: 5/24/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: paula

Average Rating:

4

Comments: Excellent work. When I hired IRelocation System to help me with moving, I didnít expect that everything would be done in such a perfect way. Really, I was puzzled. The workers are so skilled and do their job so quickly.

View detailed review ¬Ľ

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.