home menu

Mover Reviews in North Miami

Interstates Vanlines

18227 Ne 4th Court, North Miami, FL 33179

Phone: 860-980-0096  Fax: 888-508-6991

Service Provided:Full Service

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 214 review(s)
Get quote from this mover
$$$ Coupon

55% discount

Total Review(s):214

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. NEXT

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 12/6/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aurorapapel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I got the best deal from them. It was cheap, fast and accurate. When I hired them I knew that they would be able to deliver a good move because I heard a lot about them from my brother-in-law.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 12/5/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: raonbalbal

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They made it as pleasant an experience as it could possibly be. The crews were friendly, relaxed and diligent, packed our entire house up and moved it without complaint - or anything broken. Their supervisor is really nice guy and very efficient.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 12/4/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: megantort

Average Rating:

4

Comments: That was impressive. I loved the relocation progress from the first minute to the end. The relocation crewmembers cooperated with one another. In the end, the mission was successful. What more would I require? I do appreciate the efforts of these movers.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 12/1/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: sallybear

Average Rating:

5

Comments: We found these guys on this website based on their good reviews and decided to try them out. Very quick service and everything was neatly packed away and moved into our new home. We were very impressed with how fast they got it all done and at such affordable prices!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/29/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: vanesamae

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company helped me out when I was moving into my condo. They were extremely friendly and quick. I appreciated their effort to help me move everything in such an efficient manner! Being that I am old and can't move super heavy items

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/27/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: dannybear

Average Rating:

4

Comments: It was the least stressful moving experience I could have asked for. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs movers. Competitively priced and worth every damn penny. Thanks.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/23/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: wiliammam

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Thank you Faith, You are a life saver. We would highly advise everyone to use them who want to get a nice moving experience. Thank you

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/22/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: meganjared

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Movers were very courteous and eager to please! They worked hard from start to finish. I never heard one negative comment from them or among them. If needed again I would request this crew as they were very professional and so so kind!!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/21/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: lannybb

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They did a great job and I highly recommend them! My move was stress-free without any problems and worries! They finished it on time and I give them 5 stars because they really worth them!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/20/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jordonbordo

Average Rating:

4

Comments: I was moving a huge glass and very heavy dining table as I was moving my buffet restaurant. So, I started searching on the internet and different moving companies were responding. But they responded to my request very quickly. They were just really easy to work with. They gave me a good rate.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/17/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rainbann

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are great! Ive only used them once, but I have friends who have used them several times and they are ALWAYS professional, friendly, honest, careful, and QUICK. They completed the packing and moving much quicker than I had anticipated and kept the price within my reach

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/14/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: stanvon

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company is a professional and competitively priced company to use. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends and family.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/13/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ceciliabili

Average Rating:

5

Comments: It was the least stressful moving experience I could have asked for. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs movers. Competitively priced and worth every damn penny. Thanks

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Interstates Vanlines

Review Date: 11/12/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jamesmark

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The best thing about this company is the amount of experience the company has. They have a great reputation and have been in the business for a long time. It turned out to be a great decision hiring them to handle my move. They worked with absolute precision.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.