home menu

Mover Reviews in Hicksville

Affinity Van Lines

100 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801

Phone: 800-709-5518

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 64 review(s)

Total Review(s):64

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/22/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: denisetaylor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The Owner was upbeat and very nice in scheduling.....I'd use them again in a second. Highly recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/21/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: marisamccain

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Rare white glove service. Fair pricing & no surprises. Probably the best move I have had in...i don't know, probably ever.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/19/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jeffpellot

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The team of 3 guys did a great job: they arrived on time, were careful with all my furniture and even finished faster than estimated. Well done!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/15/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kennethdelgado

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are awesome! Great pricing and outstanding service all the way around. We had delays with the bank closing around the holidays and I had to change the date twice and they accommodated us without complaint.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/13/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: earlbettis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very efficient, careful with my stuff, and easy to work with. I'd use them again for sure. Thanks.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/12/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: rosiefarrington

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were so professional, timely and efficient. I was truly impressed with how they wrapped all my furniture in blankets or plastic to ensure a safe move. I will definitely be using Affinity Van Lines for my next move and recommending them to my friends in the area!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/10/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: chiarakatharina

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Just wanted to share our experience with this wonderful company, they were very helpful from the moment we called them. The representative we spoke to on the phone was able to answer all of our questions regarding price estimations. We were assigned a group of movers who were very professional and kn ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/3/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: shelleykearns

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Great job and amazing effort I really appreciate the service!! I already recommended Affinity Van Lines to my cousins and friends, I'm very happy with the move. Thanks again!

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.