home menu

Mover Reviews in Hicksville

Affinity Van Lines

100 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801

Phone: 800-709-5518

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 64 review(s)

Total Review(s):64

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/28/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: arondaniel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were great. They were careful with my furniture and fragile items. Everyone was very professional. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/28/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alessandroluis

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The guys assigned to my move were quick, efficient, and very nice. They offered to help me whenever I was unpacking or carrying small things from my car to my new apartment. Nothing was damaged in the move and the total ended up being cheaper than the original quote!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/24/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: ansataifun

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They took great care of our belongings and were thorough and great to work with. We will use them again for sure.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/22/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: adrianmaurice

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Best Movers Ever!!! I can honestly say you can't go wrong using Affinity Van Lines! I have moved 4 times in 4 years and I have never been more satisfied with a moving company like I am with Affinity Van Lines. These guys are absolutely strong and hardworking.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/21/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: aaronbryan

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The truck arrived promptly and the guys got straight to work removing the boxes I had already packed, and packing my kitchen as pre-arranged. The guys were all courteous and efficient.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/19/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: alexandralea

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were incredibly polite, efficient, and up front with the whole process. Nothing was broken, not even the more fragile pottery pieces. Ultimately, the experience was pleasant and I couldn't be happier with the move or the movers.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/12/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: abbyllee

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Have never used a moving company before but I was very pleased with the efficiency and care these movers took. And super fast as well. Would highly recommend.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/1/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: thomaspaul

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were prompt and polite and worked as fast as possible despite a challenging set of stairs. I was very happy with their work and would recommend them in the future.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/31/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jamescooper

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys were great. They showed up in the proposed window and were fast, friendly and professional. I would recommend or use Affinity Van Lines again for future moves.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/31/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: thomaspaul

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I loved Affinity Van Lines. They are superb movers. They are on time and works very professionally. I have been using there services for many times and they are the best .

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/30/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: annepowers

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were very professional. They were polite and helpful. They packed my stuff for me and nothing was broke once I unpacked my stuff. Recommended.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/28/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: elliothenry

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They moved me twice in the past two years, both times doing an exceptional job! Nothing broken, packed whatever I haven't finished packing, including fragile plants. Disassembled and re-assembled furniture, worked fast! I could not have wished for a better moving experience!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/26/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: adaatkinson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Excellent A++ service! I am very glad I chose All In to help me move. They were professional, courteous, efficient, and handled my belongings with care. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 5/24/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: martajohnson

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Really good guys!!! They were Amazing and courteous I would definitely use them again. For my future moves! Company is very professional

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.