home menu

Mover Reviews in Hicksville

Affinity Van Lines

100 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801

Phone: 800-709-5518

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 64 review(s)

Total Review(s):64

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/21/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eliasantonio

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Incredible! Down two flights of stairs and into my new apartment with brand new oak-wood floors was done amazingly well, movers knew to put down protective furniture pads to protect the floor as well as rubber floor runners along the hallway.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/19/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jasper

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Our move was very smooth. It was easy to make appointment. The movers came on time and were pleasant to work with. Thank you.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/18/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: finley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This company is dope. Efficient workers and fast service! Moved my couch without problems.thank you for the great job.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/17/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: benfelix

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The movers were very personable, efficient, fast, friendly, respectful, etc. They were consistently working at all times. I definitely would use them again and recommend them to people I know.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/15/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amylaurie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Had a great experience with Affinity Van Lines. They were AWESOME! They handled all our furniture with care and moved extremely fast for having to lug down multiple large items (couch, coffee table, bed, entertainment center, etc). What I appreciated the most was how respectful and kind the guys were ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/13/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amyjosephin

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were prompt and did a professional job. We were shifting from a 3 bed house and had a fair amount of stuff. They handled all items carefully and all of it were set up in the new place without any damages. We are very happy with the work.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/12/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amyjane

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I am repeat customer, moved with them about a year ago or so. Getting a moving quote is easy. Everything is explained in details. Best mover around!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/11/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: arthurwalls

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Best moving service ever! If you guys are in need of some help when moving, go ahead and give these guys a call and they will help you out with it!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/10/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: amelyluyanda

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were excellent to work with! They took great care of our furniture and belongings. I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future. They were amazing!!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/3/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jasper

Average Rating:

5

Comments: The three young men that arrived, were courteous and very efficient. The move was smooth and trouble free. Thank you again,

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/3/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: finley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I had two guys help me move. Two of the hardest working guys I have seen. They move quick and they carefully.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/1/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: felix

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Friendly, professional folks who were extremely conscientious about our home and our belongings. Fingers crossed we don't have to ever move again, but would definitely recommend Affinity Van Lines to friends and family.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/29/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: emilio

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Highly Recommend!!! I have used these guys three times. They are hard-working, fast, polite, on-time, and super knowledgable. Use them you will be glad you did!!!!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 6/29/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: luca

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They did everything very efficiently and placed all my furniture exactly where I wanted it in my new house. I would recommend Affinity Van Lines to anyone looking for a reliable and hardworking team of movers.

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.