home menu

Mover Reviews in Hicksville

Affinity Van Lines

100 Duffy Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801

Phone: 800-709-5518

Service Provided:Full Service, Auto Transport

Service Coverage:Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:

4.9 Star Rating 4.9
based on 64 review(s)

Total Review(s):64

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/26/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: bjarneelia

Average Rating:

5

Comments: These guys are AMAZING! They showed up early and worked so fast they got the whole thing done in half the time they quoted me for. All my stuff is safe and sound. They are very efficient.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/23/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: colinfinley

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Efficient, quick, and reasonable. They take care of your belongings like it's their own. Professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended if you're looking to move and need efficient service.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/22/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: larasofie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Wow! We had the best experience with them. They are true moving professionals. They called ahead of time, showed up on time and had our place packed up in no time. I would highly recommend them.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/22/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jasontylor

Average Rating:

5

Comments: First movers I've ever hired; Affinity Van Lines came highly recommended by a friend. They were amazing! They took great care of my things and were friendly throughout the entire process.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/20/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: nielsvincent

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Also, they took care of every single piece of Heavy, Large, and important piece of furniture. Will recommend to ppl planning to move valuable and important pieces. Hopefully, will be able to have same guys when we need to unload. Thank you

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/18/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: kiarasophie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They were great! On time, fast, careful and easy to deal with. Could not ask for better movers! And, given that both the old and new apartment needed to have a Certificate of Insurance, great to have a mover who answered phone and emails, and was quick with the paperwork. Five stars!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/15/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: hailyjane

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I was very happy with my move today. The team was communicative, professional and patient. They were careful with valuable items and also were well-prepared and skilled. Their rate is very competitive as well.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/11/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jasminjolie

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They took better care of my stuff than I do. They wrapped everything in plastic and blankets. They even emptied out closets using wardrobes. Can't recommend enough.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/9/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: himanshu

Average Rating:

1

Comments: if i had the option of giving negative rating I would give -10, liars, organized thiefs, they loot you, sent the packers who was cheap, came with smallest size of the box i mean probably the worst experience in my life.absolutely no experience, worst customer service, instead of making the move easy ...

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 8/9/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: colinmarius

Average Rating:

5

Comments: This was the first time we had hired a moving company, so we weren't sure what to expect. These guys were great!!!. They showed up on time and had every thing loaded into the truck in less then 2 hours. I would definitely use this company again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/29/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: codyjoel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They moved our small one bedroom apartment locally in about 3 hours. These guys are awesome. They were very friendly and easy to work with. The price was very affordable. Highly recommended!

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/27/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: jakob

Average Rating:

5

Comments: I've used these guys for my past 7 moves and wouldn't use anyone else! I would recommend them (and have) to anyone looking for reliable, professional, experienced, reasonably-priced movers.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/25/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eliasgabriel

Average Rating:

5

Comments: They did an amazing job and came in under the estimate. Very professional operation, will definitely be using the team at Affinity Van Lines again.

View detailed review »

Mover Name: Affinity Van Lines

Review Date: 7/24/2017

Review Type: Public Review

Reviewed by: eliasemanue

Average Rating:

5

Comments: Did an excellent job packing all our stuff disassembling the furniture and reassembling in record time. Would use them again

View detailed review »

Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Your Area.