Top Moving Companies

Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings

  Sign-Up | Log In | Contact Us

Welcome! Guest
 

Moving Companies > North Carolina Movers > Charlotte Metro Movers > Charlotte Movers

   Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings
Public Moving Services
7706 Waterford Square Drive
Charlotte, NC  28226
Phone: 844-563-9255 | Fax: 708-274-1167

Service Provided: Full Service
Service Coverage: Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:


4.9 Star Rating
4.9 stars - based on 1070 review(s)

Here are some bad and good reviews on moving companies. We hope that this will provide you the reviews and ratings of their services to consider when choosing the right moving company for your next move. If you feel differently, please feel free to post your reviews and ratings based on your moving experience with Public Moving Services.
  Total Review(s): 1070
Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[72] Next>
Page 1 of 72  

Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/16/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: janewashington
Overall Rating:

Comments: We were both nervous with moving this way across the country but we were reassured we wouldn’t be disappointed and we weren’t! From the jump everything ran very smoothly the movers were very nice and careful
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/16/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: michaelruff
Overall Rating:

Comments: I really didn't have any faith on the moving companies. In my opinion, they are all bloody thieves. But my son kept persisting that I try the services of This company while I moved. I have to say, my son did me a favor! The movers were absolute gems.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/16/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: judycullens
Overall Rating:

Comments: The best thing about Public Moving Services is the amount of experience the company has. They have a great reputation and have been in the business for a long time. It turned out to be a great decision hiring them to handle my move. They worked with absolute precision.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/16/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: tannerdevinney
Overall Rating:

Comments: Public Moving was outstanding. They were asked to help my family and I move on, quite possibly, the hottest day of the year so far (90s). They maintained their professionalism and positive attitude throughout, and gave us great confidence that everything would be handled well.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/16/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: williamgutierrez
Overall Rating:

Comments: Public Moving Services did a move for me about two or three weeks ago, and they did a fantastic job! the moving crew was very polite and clean cut. They worked very hard and fast. I am shocked, ive never seen such a good company as Public Moving Services!. I give Public Moving Services an A plus!!
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/15/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: louisehenn
Overall Rating:

Comments: They were motivated the whole time! Both gentlemen while still working hard would interact with my family and were amused by the way we interacted with one another but were still incredibly professional.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/15/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: bettymercer
Overall Rating:

Comments: Great experience from start to finish. If you figure how much to rent, drive and buy gas for a truck and hire people on both ends to move the big things its a deal to hire a crew that knows what they are doing. Just hope they go to our next destination. Great Job
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/15/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: brendausher
Overall Rating:

Comments: We had a great experience with our move because of how quick, friendly and efficient our movers were. They completed the move faster than the time that was estimated and while unpacking we found no items were damaged by the movers. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/15/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: sydneyauten
Overall Rating:

Comments: My husband and I were very worried when we found out we had to relocate for his job, this can be very rough when you have a large family like mine. We talked to a lot of different moving companies and I have to say Public Moving was by far the most reasonable, and from what I saw online {there review ...
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/15/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: ericmartin
Overall Rating:

Comments: I was moving a huge glass and very heavy dining table as I was moving my buffet restaurant. So, I started searching on the internet and different moving companies were responding. But they responded to my request very quickly. They were just really easy to work with. They gave me a good rate.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/14/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: moving-man
Overall Rating:

Comments: This company is a total scam and has 100's of fake reviews posted on numerous review sites. Take a look at all the fake 5-star reviews that they use to try to bury the legitimate reviews of their scam operations. Do Not Use This Company!
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/14/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: markold
Overall Rating:

Comments: Since I just returned from surgery and being a single mom with two young kids, I could not even move a pin. I needed the help of professionals to handle everything perfectly in the move. Thus with a recommendation from someone, I ended up with Public Moving and I was very glad I chose them because th ...
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/14/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: carolynalbert
Overall Rating:

Comments: I've heard good things before about this moving company, so I decided to give them a try myself. Pretty much all the reviews are accurate, Public Moving did an amazing job.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/14/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: pauljones
Overall Rating:

Comments: This service was top of the line. I was really dreading my move at first from past experience. However, soon as this company showed up they were nothing but professional. This truly made my move as smooth as could be.
Mover Name: Public Moving Services
Review Date: 8/11/2017
Review Type: Public Review
Reviewed by: jacobharris
Overall Rating:

Comments: We had a great experience with our move because of how quick, friendly and efficient our movers were. They completed the move faster than the time that was estimated and while unpacking we found no items were damaged by the movers. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them
Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[72] Next>


  Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Major Cities.





Get free moving leads
Get the lowest price on your move
   Sponsor Movers

uMovers Logo uMovers.com ©2007-2017