Top Moving Companies

Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings

  Sign-Up | Log In | Contact Us

Welcome! Guest
 

Moving Companies > North Carolina Movers > Charlotte Metro Movers > Charlotte Movers

   Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings
Public Moving Services
7706 Waterford Square Drive
Charlotte, NC  28226
Phone: 844-563-9255 | Fax: 708-274-1167

Service Provided: Full Service
Service Coverage: Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:


4.9 Star Rating
4.9 stars - based on 986 review(s)

Here are some bad and good reviews on moving companies. We hope that this will provide you the reviews and ratings of their services to consider when choosing the right moving company for your next move. If you feel differently, please feel free to post your reviews and ratings based on your moving experience with Public Moving Services.
  Total Review(s): 986
Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[66] Next>
Page 1 of 66  

  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/23/2017 8:34:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: dominicrodriguez
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I had plenty options giving me all types of prices but I went with them because they was concerned about my belongs and not just about making the money. My things was in great condition just like I left it.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 4:07:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: lewisholst
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    The process was very quick and easy and I was charged what I expected to spend. Also when I forgot to mention that we needed an item packed in a proper way the movers complied with our request!
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 3:59:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: charleslewis
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public was great help during my long distance move. We had great collaboration with these guys and they worked perfectly. Their sales rep was more than accommodating. He offered a good deal
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 10:42:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: donaldcahill
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    That was impressive. I loved the relocation progress from the first minute to the end. The relocation crewmembers cooperated with one another. I would use again.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 10:24:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: clintonthomp
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They delivered the services as they promised they would do. They were efficient and did everything very well. I think the prices were fine.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 9:58:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: justinhatfield
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They did a such a wonderful with my move, all the men from the mover team were very friendly and kind. they worked very hard to make sure my stuff didnt break.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 9:41:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: janicethibault
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public moving services! Public Moving Service! Public Moving service! Sounds crazy but these guys are just amazing, its like magic. I can not be more grateful for there services. I will use again for sure!
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 9:05:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: antoniobencomo
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    The move was safe and good even on rain storm that day. They took great care of all the furniture and handled all belongings with care. Overall price was also very fair.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/22/2017 8:39:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: mindimontoya
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    they were absolutely exceptional. The staff were very professional and helpful, and they were happy to listen to us when we directed them on what we needed moved. Everything was in perfect shape when it was unpacked.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/15/2017 7:45:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: alishacorbett
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    The move was safe and good even on rain storm that day. Public Moving Services took great care of all the furniture and handled all belongings with care. Overall price was also very fair. Thank you Public Moving Services.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/15/2017 7:28:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: goldadavis
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    These folks are simply amazing!!! They were so accommodating, hard-working, and all around fantastic to work with. They seem to truly enjoy what they are doing and I couldn't have been more pleased with their performance and attitudes
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/15/2017 5:11:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: davidbutler
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I could not be happier with how my move went. The guys turned up on time and managed to get everything out of my house without an issue and fast too, despite the difficult stairs at my apartment. The rest of the move went without issue as well.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/15/2017 4:55:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: denisekern
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    My move was practically an emergency after another mover tried to rip me off. Contacted Public and they got me out of my trouble. Gave me a fair price but most of all communicated me every step of my move. They put a personal touch to their clients.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/14/2017 6:05:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: annamccarty
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    This group of men were so kind and dedicated to making this an easy move for us. They were friendly, courteous, very helpful and it was the Hottest Muggy day! What a great representation to your company. They should all have a copy of this placed in their employment file and be given a raise
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 6/14/2017 5:54:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: adampough
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Very fairly priced and team of three came and couldn't do enough to help us move. Moving is not fun but these three men took a lot of pain out of moving.
  • Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[66] Next>

      Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Major Cities.





    Get free moving leads
    Get the lowest price on your move
       Sponsor Movers

    uMovers Logo uMovers.com 2007-2017