Top Moving Companies

Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings

  Sign-Up | Log In | Contact Us

Welcome! Guest
 

Moving Companies > North Carolina Movers > Charlotte Metro Movers > Charlotte Movers

   Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings
Public Moving Services
7706 Waterford Square Drive
Charlotte, NC  28226
Phone: 844-563-9255 | Fax: 708-274-1167

Service Provided: Full Service
Service Coverage: Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:


4.9 Star Rating
4.9 stars - based on 926 review(s)

Here are some bad and good reviews on moving companies. We hope that this will provide you the reviews and ratings of their services to consider when choosing the right moving company for your next move. If you feel differently, please feel free to post your reviews and ratings based on your moving experience with Public Moving Services.
  Total Review(s): 926
Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[62] Next>
Page 1 of 62  

  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/25/2017 11:20:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: racheltapia
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public Moving Services did the best service I have ever seen a moving company do. They exceeded my exceptions by far. Everything was on time and undamaged. the movers were nice and so was the office staff. Thanks again Public Moving Services!!
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/25/2017 10:48:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: teresapaquet
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    On the day of the move the two moving staff arrived promptly and had already positioned their truck in the moving loading dock area. I was especially nervous as I'm an artist and had quite a few valuable art canvas' that needed extra care
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/25/2017 9:52:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: kimberlybell
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They are perfect in their timings, and due to which the Elevators booked for Move In & Move Out, were within the time frame, and we did not have make additional payment to the corporation for Elevator booking.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/25/2017 8:34:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: josephespinoza
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    for the first time in my experience with movers, I am doing this; recommending a company. The thought of recommending movers had not crossed my mind but my experience with Public Moving Service left me with so much to think about
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/21/2017 9:58:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: mableaaron
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public Moving Services helped me out when I was moving into my condo. Public Moving Services were extremely friendly and quick. I appreciated their effort to help me move everything in such an efficient manner! Being that I am old and can't move super heavy items
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/21/2017 9:49:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: neilhall
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I moved from fl to ny and hired Public Moving Services to handle everything on my behalf since I was out of the country. To my surprise they handled everything with a level of professionalism that you would expect from a expensive moving companies
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/21/2017 9:19:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: frankcollins
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Unfortunately, when the call came, I had to rush out to a new city. I left my wife and my son in charge of the moving. They had no issues with the move and thatís because of Public Moving Services. This company is just amazing. Their rates are just top-notch and always reasonable.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/20/2017 9:13:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: rogerlorenz
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    It was the least stressful moving experience I could have asked for. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs movers. Competitively priced and worth every damn penny. Thanks Public Moving Services
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/20/2017 9:03:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: evelyn82
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public Moving Services helped me out when I was moving into my house. Public Moving Services were extremely friendly and quick. I appreciated their effort to help me move everything in such an efficient manner! Being that I am old and can't move super heavy items
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/20/2017 8:44:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: otiswright
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public moving Services are truly amazing!! I have never experienced a moving experience like theirs. It's cheap, great customer service, and are very experienced! They now what their doing and make me feel safe their truly life savers !
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/20/2017 8:29:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: damonstiffler
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    My father in-law passed away 2 months ago and his belongings were put in the storage. My wife did not want her motherís furniture to go up on the auction block. So we got a hold of Public Moving Services. They arrived on time and delivered our belongings when they said they would.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/19/2017 10:56:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: janegreen
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Being an Army brat as a kid and a Army wife now as I'm older I can honestly say I've relocated more then I can count and I have always hated it. This time I went with Public Moving Services because a friend said they did a really good job for her and her family. She told me to call them and ask for S ...
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/19/2017 10:28:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: timothydecastro
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    The best move ever! My wife and I have moved a number of times and we can honestly award the mover as the best. They showed up on right time and immediately started their procedure. These guys worked at prompt pace. They never stopped until they were done. The most impressive was that they wrapped al ...
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/19/2017 10:13:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: josiescruggs
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I used Public Moving Services about a month ago for my big move, I was so worried as I have heard horror stories about using moving companies but after they picked my stuff up, very neatly and organized I might add. The nice young girl Emma kept me informed at all times where the truck was with my st ...
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 4/14/2017 8:52:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: johnbarton
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They were On Time, professional, accurate estimate. These guys moved my parents for me. Every member of their team from the representative on the phone to the driver of the truck did a great job. The only thing that cost me extra was a TV box. (I added the TV last minute).
  • Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[62] Next>

      Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Major Cities.





    Get free moving leads
    Get the lowest price on your move
       Sponsor Movers

    uMovers Logo uMovers.com ©2007-2017