Top Moving Companies

Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings

  Sign-Up | Log In | Contact Us

Welcome! Guest
 

Moving Companies > North Carolina Movers > Charlotte Metro Movers > Charlotte Movers

   Public Moving Services Reviews and Ratings
Public Moving Services
7706 Waterford Square Drive
Charlotte, NC  28226
Phone: 844-563-9255 | Fax: 708-274-1167

Service Provided: Full Service
Service Coverage: Local, Statewide, Interstate/Nationwide

Average Rating:


4.9 Star Rating
4.9 stars - based on 952 review(s)

Here are some bad and good reviews on moving companies. We hope that this will provide you the reviews and ratings of their services to consider when choosing the right moving company for your next move. If you feel differently, please feel free to post your reviews and ratings based on your moving experience with Public Moving Services.
  Total Review(s): 952
Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[64] Next>
Page 1 of 64  

  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/18/2017 9:09:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: josephhoover
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Our moving crew was wonderful!! They could not have been more helpful, more understanding of our needs, and more courteous!! Their good humor and kindness made our move not only pleasant but a breeze! We are very very gratefu
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/18/2017 8:54:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: jamessabbagh
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They were very careful moving an executive sized desk into our small home. Lots of twists and turns in navigating down the hallway and they made it successfully. We'd use them again.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/18/2017 4:15:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: bonitacorrell
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I was bound to go ahead and leave a 5 star review for the wonderful service that they provided. Everything came the way it left, the men were very polite and I knew exactly what I was paying before I took any further steps. GREAT GUYS AND GREAT SERVICE! KEEP IT UP!
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/17/2017 12:42:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: edwinandrews
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They're honest about their prices - whatever they tell you is exactly how much it's going to be. They took about 2 hrs the first time they moved me; I had more things the 2nd time so it took 2-1/2 hours, but they didn't waste any time.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/17/2017 12:22:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: douglasmason
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    They were cautious with my belongings. They padded and wrapped items and even padded door and frame to prevent damage. There was no damage to anything, walls or furniture. The men worked very hard and stayed focused.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/17/2017 11:44:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: margueritesnodg
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    The whole experience was without any glitch. The three movers arrived timely, and worked with with us to get the most important items wrapped and protected, I would use again for sure.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/12/2017 8:12:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: samcardenas
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Due to issues with mold in my apartment, I had to make a quick and last minute move. They offered helpful solutions for a really stressful situation. I am very satisfied with the service I received from them. The staff were professional, efficient, attentive to detail, and a pleasure to work with.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/12/2017 8:01:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: debrajacks
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Our family would like to commend you for a job well done! We were very satisfied with the service and professionalism displayed by your company on our move. Your excellent performance was evident from start to finish. In this day and age where customer service is more a rarity than a norm
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/10/2017 1:49:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: laurenanderson
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Yes it is true. I received a damage free moving experience. There are only 3 things you want from a mover. One is damage free. They totally secured all my belongings. No 2 is punctuality. They were punctual in all stages. Did not waste any time or make any delays. No 3 is pricing. Their price never c ...
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/10/2017 9:23:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: kelliewallace
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Public moving Services are truly amazing!! I have never experienced a moving experience like theirs. It's cheap, great customer service, and are very experienced! They now what their doing and make me feel safe their truly life savers !
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/10/2017 8:39:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: conradballard
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I am proud of them. I am so proud of these movers. I find myself smiling every time I think of these movers. Because of these relocation experts, I was able to move in such an extraordinary way. Their services were beyond reproach. They did everything in the perfect way possible.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/5/2017 8:31:00 AM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: elsielipson
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I am sure we can all agree, everyone hates moving! I myself, hate it! Using this moving service changed that for me this time though. The people we extremely professional, careful, and most importantly, respectful. They knew what needed to be done and they got it done in a timely fashion.
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/4/2017 1:07:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: frankladner
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Movers were very courteous and eager to please! They worked hard from start to finish. I never heard one negative comment from them or among them. If needed again I would request this crew as they were very professional and so so kind!!!
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/4/2017 12:41:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: warrenlozano
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    Everyone was great at letting me know what I needed to do to prepare for my companies move. The guys that showed up were simply amazing! They moved heavy desks up two flights of stairs and kept a great attitude the entire time
  • Mover Name: Public Moving Services
  • Review Date: 5/4/2017 12:24:00 PM
  • Review Type: Public Review
  • Reviewed by: randallgarris
  • Overall Rating:

  • Comments:
    I moved cross-country and they did a marvelous job on my move. They were punctual, they knew what they were doing, the customer service was impeccable and I didn't feel robbed when it came time to pay the bill.
  • Result Page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] ..[64] Next>

      Free Quotes & Search for Top Moving Companies and Services in Major Cities.





    Get free moving leads
    Get the lowest price on your move
       Sponsor Movers

    uMovers Logo uMovers.com 2007-2017